logo       

HU456 (London to Jersey) Flight Status

ARRIVED 31 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (HU456 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

20:17 BST

Tue 22-Jun-2021

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (HU456 Flight Schedule)

Jersey ()

flag Jersey, Jersey

21:05 BST

Tue 22-Jun-2021

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker HU 456

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight HU456 from London to Jersey is operated by Hainan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 20:17 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Jersey is 21:05 BST. The duration of the flight is 48 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Jersey to London

Flight Departure Arrival

08:00
Jersey
()
Heathrow
()

09:36
Jersey
()
Gatwick
()

10:26
Jersey
()
Gatwick
()

10:55
Jersey
()
Heathrow
()

11:40
Jersey
()
Heathrow
()

14:55
Jersey
()
Heathrow
()

15:25
Jersey
()
Gatwick
()

18:45
Jersey
()
Heathrow
()

19:21
Jersey
()
Gatwick
()

19:41
Jersey
()
Gatwick
()

20:45
Jersey
()
Heathrow
()

20:56
Jersey
()
Gatwick
()

21:41
Jersey
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for HU456 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 22 Jun HU456 Heathrow () Jersey () 20:17 BST 21:05 BST
Sun, 20 Jun HU456 Heathrow () Luqa () 20:31 BST 00:35 CEST
Tue, 15 Jun HU456 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 20:14 BST 04:45 +03
Sun, 13 Jun HU456 Heathrow () Osmany Intl () 20:15 BST 09:20 +06
Tue, 08 Jun HU456 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 20:20 BST 04:45 +03
Tue, 01 Jun HU456 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 20:19 BST 04:45 +03
Sun, 30 May HU456 Heathrow () Doha Intl () 20:17 BST 04:55 +03
Sat, 22 May HU456 Heathrow () Charles De Gaulle () 20:18 BST 21:05 CEST
Mon, 17 May HU456 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:15 BST 08:39 IST
Sun, 09 May HU456 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:17 BST 09:00 IST
Fri, 07 May HU456 Heathrow () Zagreb () 20:15 BST 23:05 CEST
Sun, 02 May HU456 Heathrow () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:15 BST 09:10 IST

Disclaimer for HU456 Flight Radar Data

Flight HU456 from Heathrow to Jersey data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight HU456 data.