HO1317 (Shanghai to Bangkok) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14444 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (HO1317 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

22:40 CST

Fri 31-Jan-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (HO1317 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

02:10 +07

Sat 01-Feb-2020

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker HO 1317

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight HO1317 from Shanghai to Bangkok is operated by Juneyao Airlines Co Ltd. Scheduled time of departure from Pudong is 22:40 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Suvarnabhumi Intl is 02:10 +07. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bangkok to Shanghai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Pudong
()

07:00
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Pudong
()

08:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Pudong
()

18:40
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Pudong
()

18:45
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Pudong
()

22:25
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Pudong
()

History Flight Information for HO1317 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 31 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07
Thu, 30 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07
Wed, 29 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07
Tue, 28 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:22 CST 01:00 +07
Mon, 27 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:43 CST 01:30 +07
Sun, 26 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:29 CST 01:22 +07
Sat, 25 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:55 CST 01:48 +07
Fri, 24 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:38 CST 01:30 +07
Thu, 23 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:57 CST 00:41 +07
Wed, 22 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07
Tue, 21 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:58 CST 01:43 +07
Mon, 20 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 00:57 CST 01:43 +07
Sun, 19 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07
Sat, 18 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:35 CST 01:14 +07
Fri, 17 Jan HO1317 Pudong () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 22:40 CST 02:10 +07 00:48 CST 01:24 +07

Disclaimer for HO1317 Flight Radar Data

Flight HO1317 from Pudong to Suvarnabhumi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight HO1317 data.