logo


      
GA513 Flight Status ( Pontianak to Jakarta )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 49 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (GA513 Flight Schedule)

Supadio ()

flag Pontianak, Indonesia

13:25 WIB

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 
WIB 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (GA513 Flight Schedule)

Soekarno Hatta Intl ()

flag Jakarta, Indonesia

15:00 WIB

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 
WIB 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker GA 513

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight GA513 from Pontianak to Jakarta is operated by Garuda Indonesia. Scheduled time of departure from Supadio is 13:25 WIB and scheduled time of arrival in Soekarno Hatta Intl is 15:00 WIB. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Jakarta to Pontianak

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

06:45
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

06:50
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

07:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

07:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

07:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

08:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

08:55
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

09:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

09:55
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

10:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

11:40
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

11:40
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

12:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

12:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

12:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

12:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

13:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

13:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

14:05
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

14:40
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

14:40
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

15:05
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

15:25
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

15:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

16:15
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

17:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

17:25
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

18:15
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

18:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

18:50
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Supadio
()

History Flight Information for GA513 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 24 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 22 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 21 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 20 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 19 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB
Sun, 18 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 17 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 15 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 14 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 13 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 12 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB
Sun, 11 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 10 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 08 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 07 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 06 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 05 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB
Sun, 04 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 03 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 01 Feb GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 31 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 30 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 29 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB
Sun, 28 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 27 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 25 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 24 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 23 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 22 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB
Sun, 21 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 20 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 18 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 17 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 16 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 15 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB
Sun, 14 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 13 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 11 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 10 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 09 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 08 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB
Sun, 07 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Sat, 06 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Thu, 04 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Wed, 03 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:25 WIB 16:00 WIB
Tue, 02 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:25 WIB 15:00 WIB
Mon, 01 Jan GA513 Supadio () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:45 WIB 15:20 WIB

Disclaimer for GA513 Flight Radar Data

Flight GA513 from Supadio to Soekarno Hatta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight GA513 data.