logo       

FR5340 (Palermo to Charleroi) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 56 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR5340 Flight Schedule)

Palermo ()

flag Palermo, Italy

19:20 CEST

Mon 14-Oct-2019

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR5340 Flight Schedule)

Brussels South ()

flag Charleroi, Belgium

21:30 CEST

Mon 14-Oct-2019

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FR 5340

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR5340 from Palermo to Charleroi is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Palermo is 19:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Brussels South is 21:30 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Charleroi to Palermo

Flight Departure Arrival

18:30
Brussels South
()
Palermo
()

History Flight Information for FR5340 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 14 Oct FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST
Fri, 11 Oct FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:37 CEST 21:40 CEST
Wed, 09 Oct FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:34 CEST 21:34 CEST
Mon, 07 Oct FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:30 CEST 21:53 CEST
Fri, 04 Oct FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 20:00 CEST 22:07 CEST
Wed, 02 Oct FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:26 CEST 21:37 CEST
Mon, 30 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:41 CEST 21:39 CEST
Fri, 27 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:20 CEST 21:28 CEST
Wed, 25 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:31 CEST 21:36 CEST
Mon, 23 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:32 CEST 21:41 CEST
Fri, 20 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:21 CEST 21:25 CEST
Wed, 18 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:40 CEST 21:33 CEST
Mon, 16 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:29 CEST 21:41 CEST
Fri, 13 Sep FR5340 Palermo () Brussels South () 19:20 CEST 21:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:26 CEST 21:29 CEST

Disclaimer for FR5340 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR5340 from Palermo to Brussels South data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR5340 data.