logo       

FR4318 (Wroclaw to Bologna) Flight Status

ARRIVED 22 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR4318 Flight Schedule)

Strachowice ()

flag Wroclaw, Poland

16:15 CEST

Sun 24-May-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR4318 Flight Schedule)

Bologna ()

flag Bologna, Italy

17:35 CEST

Sun 24-May-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FR 4318

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR4318 from Wroclaw to Bologna is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Strachowice is 16:15 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Bologna is 17:35 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bologna to Wroclaw

Flight Departure Arrival

13:05
Bologna
()
Strachowice
()

History Flight Information for FR4318 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 24 May FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 16:15 CEST 17:35 CEST
Wed, 13 May FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:50 CEST 15:10 CEST
Wed, 06 May FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:50 CEST 15:10 CEST
Wed, 29 Apr FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:50 CEST 15:10 CEST
Wed, 22 Apr FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:50 CEST 15:10 CEST
Wed, 11 Mar FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET
Sun, 08 Mar FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET
Wed, 04 Mar FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET
Sun, 01 Mar FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET
Wed, 26 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET
Sun, 23 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET 15:19 CET 16:29 CET
Wed, 19 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:29 CET 16:34 CET
Sun, 16 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET 15:08 CET 16:20 CET
Wed, 12 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:34 CET 16:42 CET
Sun, 09 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET 15:08 CET 16:13 CET
Wed, 05 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:30 CET 16:26 CET
Sun, 02 Feb FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET
Wed, 29 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:34 CET 16:40 CET
Sun, 26 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET
Wed, 22 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET
Sun, 19 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET
Wed, 15 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:33 CET 16:45 CET
Sun, 12 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET
Wed, 08 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:29 CET 16:31 CET
Sun, 05 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:54 CET 15:52 CET
Thu, 02 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 11:55 CET 13:20 CET 12:57 CET 14:11 CET
Wed, 01 Jan FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET
Sun, 29 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET (Boeing B738) 15:15 CET 16:10 CET
Thu, 26 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 12:45 CET 14:10 CET
Sun, 22 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET (Boeing B738) 15:22 CET 16:29 CET
Thu, 19 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 11:55 CET 13:20 CET 13:38 CET 14:56 CET
Wed, 18 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:34 CET 16:53 CET
Sun, 15 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:58 CET 16:10 CET
Wed, 11 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET
Sun, 08 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET 14:55 CET 16:09 CET
Wed, 04 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 14:35 CET 16:00 CET 15:30 CET 16:41 CET
Sun, 01 Dec FR4318 Strachowice () Bologna () 13:55 CET 15:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:54 CET 16:09 CET

Disclaimer for FR4318 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR4318 from Strachowice to Bologna data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR4318 data.