EY473 (Singapore to Abu Dhabi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EY473 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

19:50 +08

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 EARLY 1 hour 1 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EY473 Flight Schedule)

Abu Dhabi Intl ()

flag Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

23:15 +04

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 EARLY 41 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EY 473

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EY473 from Singapore to Abu Dhabi is operated by Etihad Crystal Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Changi Intl is 19:50 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Abu Dhabi Intl is 23:15 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 25 minutes.

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Abu Dhabi to Singapore

Flight Departure Arrival

09:40
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

History Flight Information for EY473 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 03 Oct EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04
Sun, 02 Oct EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 21:42 +08 19:52 +04
Sat, 01 Oct EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:04 +08 19:36 +04
Fri, 30 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:04 +08 19:45 +04
Thu, 29 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:24 +08 20:02 +04
Wed, 28 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:30 +08 20:12 +04
Tue, 27 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:16 +08 20:01 +04
Mon, 26 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:06 +08 22:36 +04
Sun, 25 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 21:37 +08 23:53 +04
Sat, 24 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:06 +08 22:20 +04
Fri, 23 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:16 +08 22:29 +04
Thu, 22 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:05 +08 22:35 +04
Wed, 21 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:21 +08 22:34 +04
Tue, 20 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:10 +08 22:25 +04
Mon, 19 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:23 +08 22:49 +04
Sun, 18 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 23:05 +08 22:31 +04
Sat, 17 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:23 +08 22:48 +04
Fri, 16 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:49 +08 22:56 +04
Thu, 15 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:21 +08 22:35 +04
Wed, 14 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:18 +08 22:31 +04
Tue, 13 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:24 +08 22:49 +04
Mon, 12 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 ( B789) 20:14 +08 22:23 +04
Sun, 11 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:09 +08 22:24 +04
Sat, 10 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:29 +08 22:49 +04
Fri, 09 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:14 +08 22:32 +04
Thu, 08 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 23:06 +08 22:35 +04
Wed, 07 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:22 +08 22:41 +04
Tue, 06 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:10 +08 20:52 +04
Mon, 05 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:15 +08 22:42 +04
Sun, 04 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 22:55 +08 22:25 +04
Sat, 03 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:12 +08 19:51 +04
Fri, 02 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 20:04 +08 19:37 +04
Thu, 01 Sep EY473 Changi Intl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:50 +08 23:15 +04 20:10 +08 22:36 +04

Disclaimer for EY473 Flight Radar Data

Flight EY473 from Changi Intl to Abu Dhabi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EY473 data.