EY470 (Abu Dhabi to Singapore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 24 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EY470 Flight Schedule)

Abu Dhabi Intl ()

flag Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

01:05 +04

Sat 06-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EY470 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

12:05 +08

Sat 06-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EY 470

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EY470 from Abu Dhabi to Singapore is operated by Etihad Crystal Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Abu Dhabi Intl is 01:05 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 12:05 +08. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 0 minute.

A6-BLR

(B789)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Abu Dhabi

Flight Departure Arrival

05:30
Changi Intl
()
Abu Dhabi Intl
()

History Flight Information for EY470 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 06 Mar EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 ( B789) 04:02 +04 12:11 +08
Fri, 05 Mar EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 04:00 +04 12:14 +08
Wed, 03 Mar EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 04:02 +04 12:25 +08
Sat, 27 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 03:51 +04 12:07 +08
Fri, 26 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 (Boeing B789) 04:12 +04 12:24 +08
Wed, 24 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 04:02 +04 12:15 +08
Sat, 20 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 ( B789) 03:52 +04 11:57 +08
Fri, 19 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 04:10 +04 12:10 +08
Wed, 17 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 03:39 +04 11:43 +08
Fri, 12 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 03:57 +04 12:03 +08
Wed, 10 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 03:42 +04 11:44 +08
Sat, 06 Feb EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 01:05 +04 12:05 +08 03:46 +04 11:41 +08

Disclaimer for EY470 Flight Radar Data

Flight EY470 from Abu Dhabi Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EY470 data.