EY470 (Abu Dhabi to Singapore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 5 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EY470 Flight Schedule)

Abu Dhabi Intl ()

flag Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

03:30 +04

Thu 24-Sep-2020

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EY470 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

15:00 +08

Thu 24-Sep-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EY 470

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EY470 from Abu Dhabi to Singapore is operated by Etihad Crystal Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Abu Dhabi Intl is 03:30 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 15:00 +08. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Abu Dhabi

Flight Departure Arrival

23:15
Changi Intl
()
Abu Dhabi Intl
()

History Flight Information for EY470 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 24 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08
Wed, 23 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:26 +04 14:36 +08
Tue, 22 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:23 +04 14:38 +08
Sat, 19 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B77W) 06:26 +04 14:40 +08
Fri, 18 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:36 +04 14:34 +08
Thu, 17 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:50 +04 14:53 +08
Wed, 16 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:29 +04 14:39 +08
Tue, 15 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:30 +04 14:41 +08
Sat, 12 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:31 +04 14:40 +08
Fri, 11 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:16 +04 14:27 +08
Thu, 10 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:29 +04 14:34 +08
Wed, 09 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:34 +04 14:44 +08
Tue, 08 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 09:57 +04 14:56 +08
Sat, 05 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 09:40 +04 14:44 +08
Fri, 04 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 09:38 +04 14:43 +08
Thu, 03 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 07:01 +04 15:00 +08
Wed, 02 Sep EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 07:05 +04 15:09 +08
Sun, 30 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:23 +04 14:26 +08
Sat, 29 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:38 +04 14:43 +08
Fri, 28 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:28 +04 14:31 +08
Thu, 27 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:18 +04 14:22 +08
Wed, 26 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:40 +04 14:55 +08
Sun, 23 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08
Sat, 22 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:31 +04 15:02 +08
Fri, 21 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:23 +04 14:36 +08
Thu, 20 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:33 +04 14:36 +08
Wed, 19 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 07:14 +04 15:22 +08
Sun, 16 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08
Sat, 15 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 06:33 +04 14:50 +08
Fri, 14 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:45 +04 14:53 +08
Thu, 13 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:24 +04 14:27 +08
Wed, 12 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:45 +04 14:54 +08
Sun, 09 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08
Sat, 08 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:33 +04 14:41 +08
Fri, 07 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:35 +04 14:47 +08
Thu, 06 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:00 +08 08:35 +04 13:13 +08
Wed, 05 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:30 +04 15:10 +08 (Boeing B789) 06:26 +04 14:28 +08
Sun, 02 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:40 +04 15:00 +08
Sat, 01 Aug EY470 Abu Dhabi Intl () Changi Intl () 03:40 +04 15:00 +08 06:21 +04 10:31 +08

Disclaimer for EY470 Flight Radar Data

Flight EY470 from Abu Dhabi Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EY470 data.