logo       

EK406 (Dubai to Melbourne) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK406 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

09:55 +04

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK406 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

06:15 AEDT

Sun 23-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 406

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK406 from Dubai to Melbourne is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 09:55 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Melbourne Intl is 06:15 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 20 minutes.

A6-EOM

Airbus (A388)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Melbourne to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

05:30
Melbourne Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

12:50
Melbourne Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK406 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 22 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:48 +04 20:55 AEDT
Thu, 20 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:05 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 15:46 +04 05:51 AEDT
Wed, 19 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:31 +04 05:43 AEDT
Tue, 18 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:29 +04 05:47 AEDT
Mon, 17 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:39 +04 06:05 AEDT
Sun, 16 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:22 +04 05:56 AEDT
Sat, 15 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:23 +04 06:05 AEDT
Fri, 14 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:27 +04 05:51 AEDT
Thu, 13 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:05 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:35 +04 05:49 AEDT
Wed, 12 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 15:58 +04 05:43 AEDT
Tue, 11 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:19 +04 06:01 AEDT
Mon, 10 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:05 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:16 +04 05:55 AEDT
Sun, 09 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:05 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:37 +04 05:57 AEDT
Sat, 08 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 16:00 +04 05:21 AEDT
Fri, 07 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 21:58 +04 05:40 AEDT
Thu, 06 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:05 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 15:45 +04 23:31 AEDT
Wed, 05 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 13:28 +04 05:58 AEDT
Tue, 04 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:29 +04 06:03 AEDT
Mon, 03 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 15:54 +04 06:23 AEDT
Sun, 02 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:15 +04 05:50 AEDT
Sat, 01 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 16:06 +04 06:03 AEDT
Fri, 31 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:15 +04 05:40 AEDT
Thu, 30 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:08 +04 05:39 AEDT
Wed, 29 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:10 +04 05:51 AEDT
Tue, 28 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 16:31 +04 23:42 AEDT
Mon, 27 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:37 +04 06:18 AEDT
Sun, 26 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:42 +04 05:58 AEDT
Sat, 25 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:13 +04 05:45 AEDT
Fri, 24 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:10 +04 05:41 AEDT
Thu, 23 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:55 +04 06:15 AEDT (Airbus A388) 16:01 +04 05:52 AEDT

Disclaimer for EK406 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK406 from Dubai Intl to Melbourne Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK406 data.