logo


      
EK406 Flight Status ( Dubai to Melbourne )

LAST SEEN 7 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK406 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

10:00 +04

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 LATE 19 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK406 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

06:25 AEDT

Wed 28-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker EK 406

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK406 from Dubai to Melbourne is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 10:00 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Melbourne Intl is 06:25 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 25 minutes.

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 42 votes

Flight Finder
from Melbourne to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

05:40
Melbourne Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

13:10
Melbourne Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK406 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT
Tue, 27 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:36 +04 17:56 AEDT
Mon, 26 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:56 +04 06:16 AEDT
Sun, 25 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 11:18 +04 06:32 AEDT
Sat, 24 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 12:21 +04 07:16 AEDT
Fri, 23 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:44 +04 06:27 AEDT
Thu, 22 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 11:02 +04 06:33 AEDT
Wed, 21 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 11:08 +04 06:44 AEDT
Tue, 20 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:31 +04 06:25 AEDT
Mon, 19 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 10:28 +04 06:40 AEDT
Sun, 18 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:57 +04 06:23 AEDT
Sat, 17 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:15 +04 07:00 AEDT
Fri, 16 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:40 +04 06:05 AEDT
Thu, 15 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 14:07 +04 06:57 AEDT
Wed, 14 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 20:26 +04 06:32 AEDT
Tue, 13 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 20:28 +04 06:19 AEDT
Mon, 12 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 23:41 +04 07:12 AEDT
Sun, 11 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:52 +04 06:28 AEDT
Sat, 10 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 22:00 +04 06:31 AEDT
Fri, 09 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 22:36 +04 06:57 AEDT
Thu, 08 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 23:21 +04 07:06 AEDT
Wed, 07 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:29 +04 06:27 AEDT
Tue, 06 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:31 +04 06:12 AEDT
Mon, 05 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:38 +04 06:24 AEDT
Sun, 04 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:51 +04 06:09 AEDT
Sat, 03 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:48 +04 06:21 AEDT
Fri, 02 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 11:12 +04 06:46 AEDT
Thu, 01 Feb EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 11:29 +04 07:08 AEDT
Wed, 31 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:44 +04 06:31 AEDT
Tue, 30 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:38 +04 06:19 AEDT
Mon, 29 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:33 +04 06:01 AEDT
Sun, 28 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:50 +04 06:21 AEDT
Sat, 27 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:40 +04 06:22 AEDT
Fri, 26 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:45 +04 06:20 AEDT
Thu, 25 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 20:11 +04 06:05 AEDT
Wed, 24 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 20:21 +04 06:24 AEDT
Tue, 23 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:40 +04 06:13 AEDT
Mon, 22 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 10:37 +04 06:19 AEDT
Sun, 21 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:49 +04 06:28 AEDT
Sat, 20 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:52 +04 06:41 AEDT
Fri, 19 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 10:40 +04 06:34 AEDT
Thu, 18 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:53 +04 06:32 AEDT
Wed, 17 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 20:06 +04 06:11 AEDT
Tue, 16 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:40 +04 06:26 AEDT
Mon, 15 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:48 +04 06:30 AEDT
Sun, 14 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 20:19 +04 06:32 AEDT
Sat, 13 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 10:47 +04 06:21 AEDT
Fri, 12 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:37 +04 06:13 AEDT
Thu, 11 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 11:00 +04 06:22 AEDT
Wed, 10 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT (Airbus A388) 10:33 +04 06:20 AEDT
Tue, 09 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 11:12 +04 06:47 AEDT
Mon, 08 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 10:22 +04 06:10 AEDT
Sun, 07 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT ( A388) 10:42 +04 06:32 AEDT
Sat, 06 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:35 +04 06:19 AEDT
Fri, 05 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:54 +04 06:33 AEDT
Thu, 04 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:45 +04 06:19 AEDT
Wed, 03 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:40 +04 06:10 AEDT
Tue, 02 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:42 +04 06:04 AEDT
Mon, 01 Jan EK406 Dubai Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:00 +04 06:25 AEDT 10:42 +04 06:38 AEDT

Disclaimer for EK406 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK406 from Dubai Intl to Melbourne Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK406 data.