logo       

EK344 (Dubai to Kuala Lumpur) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6163 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK344 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

21:45 +04

Sun 15-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK344 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

08:20 +08

Mon 16-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 344

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK344 from Dubai to Kuala Lumpur is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 21:45 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Kuala Lumpur Intl is 08:20 +08. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 35 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B77W)

4 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Kuala Lumpur to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

04:36
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

04:40
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

22:20
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK344 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 15 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:15 +04 07:58 +08
Sat, 14 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 02:38 +04 08:19 +08
Fri, 13 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:13 +04 08:03 +08
Thu, 12 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:35 +04 08:03 +08
Wed, 11 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:06 +04 07:50 +08
Tue, 10 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 02:24 +04 08:01 +08
Mon, 09 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:15 +04 08:03 +08
Sun, 08 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:22 +04 08:12 +08
Sat, 07 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:18 +04 08:11 +08
Fri, 06 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:24 +04 08:10 +08
Thu, 05 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:11 +04 08:04 +08
Wed, 04 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:21 +04 08:07 +08
Tue, 03 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:16 +04 08:01 +08
Mon, 02 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:28 +04 08:05 +08
Sun, 01 Mar EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:21 +04 08:00 +08
Sat, 29 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:46 +04 08:00 +08
Fri, 28 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:11 +04 07:47 +08
Thu, 27 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 02:47 +04 08:23 +08
Wed, 26 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 02:58 +04 07:44 +08
Tue, 25 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:16 +04 07:57 +08
Mon, 24 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:17 +04 07:55 +08
Sun, 23 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:16 +04 07:53 +08
Sat, 22 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:41 +04 08:13 +08
Fri, 21 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:30 +04 08:06 +08
Thu, 20 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:20 +04 07:58 +08
Wed, 19 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:23 +04 08:07 +08
Tue, 18 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:20 +04 08:02 +08
Mon, 17 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:29 +04 08:20 +08
Sun, 16 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 02:25 +04 08:08 +08
Sat, 15 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:25 +04 08:14 +08
Fri, 14 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:35 +04 08:26 +08
Thu, 13 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 02:45 +04 08:27 +08
Wed, 12 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:21 +04 08:04 +08
Tue, 11 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:36 +04 08:15 +08
Mon, 10 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:22 +04 08:06 +08
Sun, 09 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:22 +04 08:09 +08
Sat, 08 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:27 +04 08:10 +08
Fri, 07 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:32 +04 08:16 +08
Thu, 06 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:26 +04 08:06 +08
Wed, 05 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:48 +04 08:35 +08
Tue, 04 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:26 +04 08:09 +08
Mon, 03 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:26 +04 08:13 +08
Sun, 02 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:21 +04 08:05 +08
Sat, 01 Feb EK344 Dubai Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:45 +04 08:20 +08 (Boeing B77W) 00:36 +04 08:13 +08

Disclaimer for EK344 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK344 from Dubai Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK344 data.