DY770 (Oslo to Trondheim) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1577 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DY770 Flight Schedule)

Gardermoen ()

flag Oslo, Norway

20:40 CET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DY770 Flight Schedule)

Vaernes ()

flag Trondheim, Norway

21:20 CET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DY 770

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DY770 from Oslo to Trondheim is operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle. Scheduled time of departure from Gardermoen is 20:40 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Vaernes is 21:20 CET. The duration of the flight is 40 minutes.

LN-NIB

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Trondheim to Oslo

Flight Departure Arrival

07:50
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

09:10
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

10:20
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

12:30
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

13:10
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

13:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

13:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

13:50
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

16:45
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

17:20
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

18:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

18:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

20:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

21:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

21:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

21:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

21:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

History Flight Information for DY770 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:35 CET 22:15 CET
Thu, 19 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:50 CET 22:27 CET
Wed, 18 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Tue, 17 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Sun, 15 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET
Fri, 13 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:35 CET 22:11 CET
Thu, 12 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:44 CET 22:24 CET
Mon, 09 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:38 CET 22:16 CET
Tue, 03 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 22:06 CET 22:40 CET
Mon, 02 Mar DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:37 CET 22:14 CET
Fri, 28 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Wed, 26 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Tue, 25 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:36 CET 22:07 CET
Thu, 20 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Wed, 19 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Tue, 18 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:42 CET 22:17 CET
Tue, 11 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Wed, 05 Feb DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:37 CET 22:17 CET
Fri, 31 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:40 CET 22:15 CET
Thu, 30 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:35 CET 22:13 CET
Tue, 28 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Mon, 27 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Sun, 26 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET
Thu, 23 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:54 CET 22:21 CET
Tue, 21 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Sun, 19 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET
Fri, 17 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET 21:52 CET 22:18 CET
Tue, 14 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:50 CET 22:28 CET
Fri, 10 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:44 CET 22:24 CET
Thu, 09 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Sun, 05 Jan DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET
Sun, 29 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET (Boeing B738) 21:23 CET 22:00 CET
Fri, 27 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Thu, 26 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:39 CET 22:11 CET
Sun, 22 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET
Fri, 20 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:30 CET 21:30 CET
Thu, 19 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Mon, 16 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:35 CET 22:05 CET
Thu, 12 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Tue, 10 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Mon, 09 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:44 CET 22:15 CET
Sun, 08 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET
Fri, 06 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Thu, 05 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET (Boeing B738) 21:53 CET 22:31 CET
Mon, 02 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:40 CET 21:20 CET
Sun, 01 Dec DY770 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 20:25 CET 21:05 CET (Boeing B738) 21:50 CET 22:23 CET

Disclaimer for DY770 Flight Radar Data

Flight DY770 from Gardermoen to Vaernes data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DY770 data.