logo


      
DL8928 Flight Status ( Oklahoma City to Memphis )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 22 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL8928 Flight Schedule)

Will Rogers World ()

flag Oklahoma City, United States

22:45 CST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL8928 Flight Schedule)

Memphis Intl ()

flag Memphis, United States

23:57 CST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 EARLY 21 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 8928

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL8928 from Oklahoma City to Memphis is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Will Rogers World is 22:45 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Memphis Intl is 23:57 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 12 minutes.

N650DL

Boeing (B752)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Memphis to Oklahoma City

Flight Departure Arrival

05:23
Memphis Intl
()
Will Rogers World
()

16:50
Memphis Intl
()
Will Rogers World
()

17:48
Memphis Intl
()
Will Rogers World
()

History Flight Information for DL8928 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Feb DL8928 Memphis Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 22:45 CST 00:57 PST
Thu, 22 Feb DL8928 Will Rogers World () Memphis Intl () 22:45 CST 23:57 CST (Boeing B752) 22:54 CST 23:18 CST
Wed, 21 Feb DL8928 Los Angeles Intl () Will Rogers World () 10:00 PST 14:35 CST (Boeing B752) 10:30 PST 14:34 CST
Wed, 14 Feb DL8928 San Francisco Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 22:45 PST 23:55 PST (Boeing B752) 23:36 PST 00:43 PST
Mon, 05 Feb DL8928 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:15 EST 01:14 PST (Boeing B752) 00:14 EST 01:48 PST
Sun, 04 Feb DL8928 Miami Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 21:45 EST 23:34 EST (Boeing B752) 22:53 EST 00:08 EST
Fri, 02 Feb DL8928 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Miami Intl () 22:45 EST 01:36 EST (Boeing B752) 23:16 EST 01:24 EST
Thu, 01 Feb DL8928 Washington Dulles Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:00 EST 16:29 EST (Boeing B752) 15:24 EST 16:38 EST
Mon, 29 Jan DL8928 Cleveland Hopkins Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 22:45 EST 23:53 EST (Boeing B752) 23:27 EST 00:09 EST
Sun, 28 Jan DL8928 Boston Logan Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 14:00 EST 15:55 EST (Boeing B752) 14:51 EST 16:24 EST
Fri, 26 Jan DL8928 Lester B Pearson Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 23:15 EST 00:36 EST (Boeing B752) 23:53 EST 00:58 EST
Wed, 24 Jan DL8928 Los Angeles Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 11:00 PST 18:28 EST (Boeing B752) 12:09 PST 19:13 EST
Sun, 14 Jan DL8928 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:45 CST 23:37 PST (Boeing B752) 22:19 CST 23:44 PST
Fri, 12 Jan DL8928 Memphis Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:45 CST 00:45 CST (Boeing B752) 23:55 CST 01:22 CST
Thu, 11 Jan DL8928 Los Angeles Intl () Memphis Intl () 12:00 PST 17:22 CST (Boeing B752) 12:29 PST 16:50 CST
Fri, 05 Jan DL8928 Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 22:45 CST 00:57 PST (Boeing B752) 22:53 CST 00:49 PST
Thu, 04 Jan DL8928 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl () 12:00 MST 15:47 CST
Tue, 02 Jan DL8928 Los Angeles Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:00 PST 16:09 MST (Boeing B752) 14:37 PST 16:31 MST

Disclaimer for DL8928 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL8928 from Will Rogers World to Memphis Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL8928 data.