DL73 (Amsterdam to Atlanta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL73 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

10:45 CET

Sat 04-Feb-2023

 LATE 17 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL73 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

14:55 EST

Sat 04-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 73

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL73 from Amsterdam to Atlanta is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 10:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 14:55 EST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 10 minutes.

N812NW

Airbus (A333)

3.3 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Atlanta to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

08:15
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

10:15
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

12:25
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for DL73 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Feb DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST
Sat, 04 Feb DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:17 CET 14:40 EST
Fri, 03 Feb DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:16 CET 15:09 EST
Thu, 02 Feb DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:59 CET 14:52 EST
Wed, 01 Feb DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:06 CET 15:14 EST
Tue, 31 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:55 CET 14:46 EST
Mon, 30 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:31 CET 16:04 EST
Sun, 29 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:00 CET 14:57 EST
Sat, 28 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 12:58 CET 16:29 EST
Fri, 27 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:52 CET 14:43 EST
Thu, 26 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:54 CET 15:02 EST
Wed, 25 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:53 CET 14:58 EST
Tue, 24 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:53 CET 15:09 EST
Mon, 23 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:33 CET 14:55 EST
Sun, 22 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:16 CET 15:14 EST
Sat, 21 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:57 CET 14:54 EST
Fri, 20 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:01 CET 14:14 EST
Thu, 19 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 10:53 CET 15:04 EST
Wed, 18 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:11 CET 14:45 EST
Tue, 17 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:16 CET 14:50 EST
Mon, 16 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 10:55 CET 14:35 EST
Sun, 15 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:08 CET 15:35 EST
Sat, 14 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:01 CET 15:20 EST
Fri, 13 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:00 CET 15:25 EST
Thu, 12 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 17:31 CET 14:56 EST
Wed, 11 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:20 CET 14:19 EST
Tue, 10 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:01 CET 13:55 EST
Mon, 09 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:20 CET 14:28 EST
Sun, 08 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 10:58 CET 14:16 EST
Sat, 07 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:07 CET 13:56 EST
Fri, 06 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:14 CET 14:19 EST
Thu, 05 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:07 CET 14:37 EST
Wed, 04 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 18:58 CET 15:48 EST
Tue, 03 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 13:07 CET 16:45 EST
Mon, 02 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST (Airbus A333) 11:46 CET 15:00 EST
Sun, 01 Jan DL73 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 10:45 CET 14:55 EST 11:11 CET 14:35 EST

Disclaimer for DL73 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL73 from Schiphol to Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL73 data.