logo       

DL706 (New York to San Antonio) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL706 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

18:35 EDT

Sun 13-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL706 Flight Schedule)

San Antonio Intl ()

flag San Antonio, United States

21:23 CDT

Sun 13-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 706

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL706 from New York to San Antonio is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 18:35 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in San Antonio Intl is 21:23 CDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 48 minutes.

N369NW

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from San Antonio to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

12:19
San Antonio Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:35
San Antonio Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL706 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 14 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT
Sun, 13 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:38 EDT 21:04 CDT
Sat, 12 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:30 EDT 21:17 CDT (Airbus A320) 21:26 EDT 20:52 CDT
Fri, 11 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 21:52 EDT 22:49 CDT
Thu, 10 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:43 EDT 20:51 CDT
Wed, 09 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:57 EDT 21:10 CDT
Tue, 08 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:41 EDT 20:59 CDT
Mon, 07 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:51 EDT 21:09 CDT
Sun, 06 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:56 EDT 21:08 CDT
Sat, 05 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:30 EDT 21:17 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:26 EDT 20:31 CDT
Fri, 04 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:39 EDT 20:41 CDT
Thu, 03 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:10 EDT 21:20 CDT
Wed, 02 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:44 EDT 20:41 CDT
Tue, 01 Oct DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:35 EDT 21:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:29 EDT 20:21 CDT
Mon, 30 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:54 EDT 19:00 CDT
Sun, 29 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:47 EDT 20:57 CDT
Sat, 28 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:30 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:37 EDT 20:46 CDT
Fri, 27 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:56 EDT 20:58 CDT
Thu, 26 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:43 EDT 21:52 CDT
Wed, 25 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:01 EDT 21:00 CDT
Tue, 24 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:37 EDT 20:38 CDT
Mon, 23 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:36 EDT 20:33 CDT
Sun, 22 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:46 EDT 21:31 CDT
Sat, 21 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:30 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:51 EDT 20:41 CDT
Fri, 20 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:39 EDT 20:42 CDT
Thu, 19 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:23 EDT 21:23 CDT
Wed, 18 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:45 EDT 20:45 CDT
Tue, 17 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 18:57 EDT 21:17 CDT
Mon, 16 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 18:39 EDT 20:36 CDT
Sun, 15 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:15 EDT 21:09 CDT
Sat, 14 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:30 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:14 EDT 21:17 CDT
Fri, 13 Sep DL706 John F Kennedy Intl () San Antonio Intl () 18:40 EDT 21:33 CDT (Airbus A320) 19:32 EDT 21:28 CDT

Disclaimer for DL706 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL706 from John F Kennedy Intl to San Antonio Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL706 data.