logo


      
DL648 Flight Status ( Minneapolis to Cancun )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL648 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

09:43 CST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 EARLY 25 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL648 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

14:00 EST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 EARLY 1 hour 15 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 648

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL648 from Minneapolis to Cancun is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 09:43 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Cancun Intl is 14:00 EST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 17 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cancun to Minneapolis

Flight Departure Arrival

11:21
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

12:24
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

15:31
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

15:55
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

16:01
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

16:31
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

16:35
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

17:31
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

18:35
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

18:41
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

18:56
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

19:34
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

20:34
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

21:03
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

22:09
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

23:45
Cancun Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL648 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST
Tue, 20 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST 09:35 CST 12:01 EST
Mon, 19 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST 09:40 CST 11:04 EST
Sun, 18 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:38 CST 12:12 EST
Sat, 17 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:40 CST 14:00 EST
Fri, 16 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:43 CST 12:22 EST
Thu, 15 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST 09:43 CST 15:49 EST
Wed, 14 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:48 CST 12:18 EST
Tue, 13 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:42 CST 12:12 EST
Mon, 12 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:33 CST 12:01 EST
Sun, 11 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:45 CST 12:42 EST
Sat, 10 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:40 CST 14:00 EST 09:43 CST 12:39 EST
Fri, 09 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST ( B739) 09:40 CST 12:14 EST
Thu, 08 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST 09:37 CST 12:18 EST
Wed, 07 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:45 CST 12:17 EST
Tue, 06 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:43 CST 14:00 EST
Sun, 04 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:49 CST 12:47 EST
Sat, 03 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:44 CST 12:43 EST
Fri, 02 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:38 CST 12:18 EST
Thu, 01 Feb DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:45 CST 12:25 EST
Wed, 31 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST
Tue, 30 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:43 CST 15:44 EST
Mon, 29 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:35 CST 12:24 EST
Sun, 28 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:44 CST 12:10 EST
Sat, 27 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:52 CST 12:25 EST
Fri, 26 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:47 CST 13:03 EST
Thu, 25 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:54 CST 13:23 EST
Wed, 24 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:42 CST 13:06 EST
Tue, 23 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:42 CST 12:39 EST
Mon, 22 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST ( B739) 12:32 EST
Sun, 21 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:45 CST 15:44 EST
Fri, 19 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:35 CST 12:15 EST
Wed, 17 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:42 CST 12:12 EST
Tue, 16 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:56 CST 12:32 EST
Mon, 15 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:42 CST 15:29 EST
Sun, 14 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:49 CST 12:15 EST
Sat, 13 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST 09:52 CST 12:45 EST
Fri, 12 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:46 CST 12:28 EST
Thu, 11 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:46 CST 12:38 EST
Wed, 10 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:46 CST 12:22 EST
Tue, 09 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:45 CST 12:15 EST
Mon, 08 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 09:45 CST 14:00 EST (Boeing B739) 09:41 CST 12:48 EST
Sun, 07 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:05 CST 14:15 EST (Boeing B739) 09:59 CST 12:43 EST
Sat, 06 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:05 CST 14:15 EST (Boeing B739) 10:06 CST 12:52 EST
Fri, 05 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:05 CST 14:15 EST 10:05 CST 13:09 EST
Thu, 04 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:05 CST 14:15 EST (Boeing B739) 09:56 CST 12:42 EST
Wed, 03 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:05 CST 14:15 EST (Boeing B739) 10:03 CST 13:19 EST
Tue, 02 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:05 CST 14:15 EST 09:56 CST 15:25 EST
Mon, 01 Jan DL648 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:05 CST 14:15 EST (Boeing B739) 09:59 CST 12:25 EST

Disclaimer for DL648 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL648 from Minneapolis St Paul Intl to Cancun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL648 data.