DL563 (New York to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL563 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

15:59 EDT

Sat 24-Sep-2022

 LATE 1 hour 6 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL563 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

19:06 PDT

Sat 24-Sep-2022

 LATE 30 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 563

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL563 from New York to Los Angeles is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 15:59 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 19:06 PDT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 7 minutes.

N832MH

Boeing (B764)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

00:03
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

00:54
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

00:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

01:39
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

01:54
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

06:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

06:19
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

06:37
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

06:37
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

06:58
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

07:04
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

08:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

08:34
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

08:36
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

09:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:14
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:29
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:36
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:33
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:18
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:19
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:57
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:56
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:42
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:34
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:02
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:07
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:29
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:59
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

23:44
Los Angeles Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL563 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT
Sat, 24 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B764) 17:21 EDT 19:36 PDT
Fri, 23 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:28 EDT 18:43 PDT
Thu, 22 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:00 EDT 19:23 PDT
Wed, 21 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:14 EDT 19:18 PDT
Tue, 20 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:18 EDT 19:32 PDT
Mon, 19 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:14 EDT 18:29 PDT
Sun, 18 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:35 EDT 18:57 PDT
Sat, 17 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B764) 16:34 EDT 18:57 PDT
Fri, 16 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:29 EDT 19:49 PDT
Thu, 15 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:06 EDT 19:06 PDT
Wed, 14 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:16 EDT 19:18 PDT
Tue, 13 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:03 EDT 18:10 PDT
Mon, 12 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:06 PDT (Boeing B764) 16:18 EDT 18:26 PDT
Sun, 11 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:50 EDT 18:57 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:11 EDT 18:39 PDT
Sat, 10 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:50 EDT 18:57 PDT (Boeing B764) 16:19 EDT 18:28 PDT
Fri, 09 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:50 EDT 18:57 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:20 EDT 18:37 PDT
Thu, 08 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:50 EDT 18:57 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:09 EDT 19:10 PDT
Wed, 07 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:50 EDT 18:57 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:14 EDT 18:42 PDT
Tue, 06 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:50 EDT 18:57 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:42 EDT 18:37 PDT
Mon, 05 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:28 EDT 19:23 PDT
Sun, 04 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 18:06 EDT 19:56 PDT
Sat, 03 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:29 EDT 18:36 PDT
Fri, 02 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:18 EDT 18:33 PDT
Thu, 01 Sep DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:20 EDT 18:29 PDT
Wed, 31 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:42 EDT 16:17 PDT
Tue, 30 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:52 EDT 20:17 PDT
Mon, 29 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 18:11 EDT 20:28 PDT
Sun, 28 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:49 EDT 18:59 PDT
Sat, 27 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 19:39 EDT 21:48 PDT
Fri, 26 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 19:10 EDT 21:26 PDT
Thu, 25 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:32 EDT 18:40 PDT
Wed, 24 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:08 EDT 18:18 PDT
Tue, 23 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:33 EDT 18:33 PDT
Mon, 22 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:14 EDT 19:44 PDT
Sun, 21 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:32 EDT 19:41 PDT
Sat, 20 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:21 EDT 19:57 PDT
Fri, 19 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:38 EDT 19:58 PDT
Thu, 18 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B764) 16:23 EDT 18:25 PDT
Wed, 17 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:06 EDT 19:04 PDT
Tue, 16 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:26 EDT 18:40 PDT
Mon, 15 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:49 EDT 18:49 PDT
Sun, 14 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:52 EDT 18:53 PDT
Sat, 13 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:44 EDT 18:44 PDT
Fri, 12 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:48 EDT 18:44 PDT
Thu, 11 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:52 EDT 18:54 PDT
Wed, 10 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 18:18 EDT 15:33 PDT
Tue, 09 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:32 EDT 18:36 PDT
Mon, 08 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:53 EDT 18:55 PDT
Sun, 07 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:28 EDT 19:05 PDT
Sat, 06 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 17:13 EDT 19:09 PDT
Fri, 05 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT
Thu, 04 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:46 EDT 18:48 PDT
Wed, 03 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:26 EDT 18:21 PDT
Tue, 02 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:42 EDT 19:16 PDT
Mon, 01 Aug DL563 John F Kennedy Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:59 EDT 19:15 PDT (Boeing B763) 16:50 EDT 19:02 PDT

Disclaimer for DL563 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL563 from John F Kennedy Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL563 data.