logo       

DL497 (Honolulu to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL497 Flight Schedule)

Honolulu Intl ()

flag Honolulu, United States

21:55 HST

Sat 27-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
HST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL497 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

04:55 PST

Sun 28-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 497

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL497 from Honolulu to Los Angeles is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Honolulu Intl is 21:55 HST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 04:55 PST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 0 minute.

blank

Boeing (B752)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Honolulu

Flight Departure Arrival

01:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

02:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

05:38
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

06:40
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

08:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

11:58
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

12:42
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

13:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

13:53
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:56
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

15:32
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

16:36
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

17:07
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

19:29
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

19:38
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

19:41
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

20:43
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

20:59
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

21:14
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

21:33
Los Angeles Intl
()
Honolulu Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL497 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 28 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST
Sat, 27 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:11 HST 04:45 PST
Fri, 26 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:17 HST 04:50 PST
Thu, 25 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:07 HST 04:43 PST
Wed, 24 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:30 HST 05:09 PST
Tue, 23 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:20 HST 04:54 PST
Mon, 22 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:23 HST 04:49 PST
Sun, 21 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:45 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:22 HST 04:58 PST
Sat, 20 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:11 HST 04:43 PST
Fri, 19 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:05 HST 04:35 PST
Thu, 18 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:16 HST 04:46 PST
Wed, 17 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 01:59 HST 04:30 PST
Tue, 16 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:08 HST 04:39 PST
Mon, 15 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:10 HST 04:40 PST
Sun, 14 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:27 HST 05:05 PST
Sat, 13 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:09 HST 04:44 PST
Fri, 12 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:04 HST 04:37 PST
Thu, 11 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:17 HST 04:49 PST
Wed, 10 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:45 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:09 HST 04:42 PST
Tue, 09 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:45 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:03 HST 04:33 PST
Mon, 08 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 01:46 HST 04:18 PST
Sun, 07 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST
Sat, 06 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:38 HST 05:19 PST
Fri, 05 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:02 HST 04:38 PST
Thu, 04 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 01:57 HST 04:37 PST
Wed, 03 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:09 HST 04:41 PST
Tue, 02 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:09 HST 04:49 PST
Mon, 01 Feb DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:08 HST 04:40 PST
Sun, 31 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST
Sat, 30 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:05 HST 04:36 PST
Fri, 29 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B763) 02:11 HST 04:43 PST
Thu, 28 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:17 HST 04:59 PST
Wed, 27 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:28 HST 05:04 PST
Tue, 26 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:05 HST 04:33 PST
Mon, 25 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:27 HST 04:55 PST
Sun, 24 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST
Sat, 23 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:07 HST 04:40 PST
Fri, 22 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:27 HST 04:53 PST
Thu, 21 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:05 HST 04:35 PST
Wed, 20 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:14 HST 04:47 PST
Tue, 19 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:24 HST 04:57 PST
Mon, 18 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:13 HST 04:52 PST
Sun, 17 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST
Sat, 16 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:14 HST 04:46 PST
Fri, 15 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:13 HST 04:42 PST
Thu, 14 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:17 HST 04:50 PST
Wed, 13 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:08 HST 04:39 PST
Tue, 12 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:13 HST 04:45 PST
Mon, 11 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:27 HST 04:56 PST
Sun, 10 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:52 PST
Sat, 09 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:14 HST 04:44 PST
Fri, 08 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:10 HST 04:39 PST
Thu, 07 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:15 HST 04:47 PST
Wed, 06 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 01:55 HST 04:28 PST
Tue, 05 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:55 PST (Boeing B752) 02:10 HST 04:41 PST
Mon, 04 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:52 PST (Boeing B752) 02:22 HST 04:55 PST
Sun, 03 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:52 PST
Sat, 02 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:52 PST (Boeing B752) 02:21 HST 04:59 PST
Fri, 01 Jan DL497 Honolulu Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:55 HST 04:52 PST

Disclaimer for DL497 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL497 from Honolulu Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL497 data.