logo


      
DL427 Flight Status ( Seattle to Boston )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL427 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

07:45 PDT

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL427 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

16:22 EDT

Mon 20-May-2024

 EARLY 27 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 427

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL427 from Seattle to Boston is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Seattle Tacoma Intl is 07:45 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Boston Logan Intl is 16:22 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 37 minutes.

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Boston to Seattle

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:15
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

14:14
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

14:17
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:15
Boston Logan Intl
()
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()

19:54
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

20:41
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

22:12
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

22:25
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

23:08
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

23:13
Boston Logan Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL427 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT
Mon, 20 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 07:55 PDT 15:53 EDT
Sun, 19 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:32 PDT 18:12 EDT
Sat, 18 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT
Fri, 17 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 07:58 PDT 15:53 EDT
Thu, 16 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:07 PDT 16:01 EDT
Wed, 15 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:14 PDT 18:09 EDT
Tue, 14 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:19 PDT 16:04 EDT
Mon, 13 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:22 PDT 16:27 EDT
Sun, 12 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:04 PDT 15:57 EDT
Sat, 11 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT ( A321) 09:57 PDT 15:35 EDT
Fri, 10 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:26 PDT 16:19 EDT
Thu, 09 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:03 PDT 16:04 EDT
Wed, 08 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 08:40 PDT 16:34 EDT
Tue, 07 May DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:45 PDT 16:22 EDT 07:59 PDT 16:12 EDT
Mon, 06 May DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:32 CDT 19:57 PDT
Sun, 05 May DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 19:05 CDT 20:14 PDT
Sat, 04 May DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT ( B739) 18:40 CDT 20:03 PDT
Fri, 03 May DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 19:33 CDT 20:53 PDT
Thu, 02 May DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:35 CDT 19:53 PDT
Wed, 01 May DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:34 CDT 19:51 PDT
Tue, 30 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:30 CDT 16:59 PDT
Mon, 29 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:30 CDT 19:47 PDT
Sun, 28 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:51 CDT 20:06 PDT
Sat, 27 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 21:18 CDT 20:12 PDT
Fri, 26 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:44 CDT 20:02 PDT
Thu, 25 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:33 CDT 19:50 PDT
Wed, 24 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:46 CDT 20:11 PDT
Tue, 23 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:34 CDT 19:55 PDT
Mon, 22 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT ( B739) 18:37 CDT 20:17 PDT
Sun, 21 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:34 CDT 20:10 PDT
Sat, 20 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT ( B739) 18:35 CDT 19:44 PDT
Fri, 19 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT ( B739) 18:32 CDT 19:59 PDT
Thu, 18 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:34 CDT 19:49 PDT
Wed, 17 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:47 CDT 20:10 PDT
Tue, 16 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 19:09 CDT 20:31 PDT
Mon, 15 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:41 CDT 20:00 PDT
Sun, 14 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT 18:30 CDT 19:56 PDT
Sat, 13 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 20:59 CDT 19:56 PDT
Fri, 12 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT ( B739) 18:32 CDT 20:02 PDT
Thu, 11 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 18:56 CDT 20:31 PDT
Wed, 10 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT (Boeing B739) 21:12 CDT 20:05 PDT
Tue, 09 Apr DL427 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:36 CDT 20:27 PDT ( B739) 18:34 CDT 19:58 PDT
Mon, 08 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:25 PDT 15:45 EDT 07:45 PDT 15:47 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:25 PDT 15:45 EDT (Airbus A321) 07:49 PDT 15:24 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:10 PDT 15:26 EDT 07:32 PDT 15:31 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:25 PDT 15:45 EDT 07:46 PDT 15:58 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:25 PDT 15:45 EDT 07:44 PDT 15:53 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:25 PDT 15:45 EDT 07:39 PDT 15:52 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:25 PDT 15:45 EDT 07:44 PDT 15:30 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr DL427 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 07:25 PDT 15:45 EDT 07:39 PDT 15:27 EDT

Disclaimer for DL427 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL427 from Seattle Tacoma Intl to Boston Logan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL427 data.