DL42 (Minneapolis to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6127 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL42 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

17:30 CDT

Fri 25-Mar-2022

 EARLY 1 hour 16 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL42 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

07:45 CET

Sat 26-Mar-2022

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 42

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL42 from Minneapolis to Paris is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 17:30 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 07:45 CET. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 15 minutes.

N819NW

Airbus (A333)

4 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to Minneapolis

Flight Departure Arrival

13:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL42 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 25 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:28 CDT 07:44 CET
Thu, 24 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:39 CDT 07:51 CET
Wed, 23 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:37 CDT 07:34 CET
Tue, 22 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:33 CDT 07:28 CET
Mon, 21 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:20 CDT 07:55 CET (Airbus A333) 16:32 CDT 07:23 CET
Sun, 20 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:31 CDT 07:22 CET
Sat, 19 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:43 CDT 07:25 CET
Fri, 18 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:57 CDT 07:49 CET
Thu, 17 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:45 CDT 07:23 CET
Wed, 16 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:48 CDT 07:17 CET
Tue, 15 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:50 CDT 07:16 CET
Mon, 14 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET 16:28 CDT 07:55 CET
Sun, 13 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 17:30 CDT 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 17:36 CDT 08:01 CET
Sat, 12 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:30 CST 07:08 CET
Fri, 11 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:53 CST 07:21 CET
Thu, 10 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:43 CST 07:18 CET
Wed, 09 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:28 CST 07:08 CET
Tue, 08 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:51 CST 07:25 CET
Mon, 07 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:38 CST 07:18 CET
Sat, 05 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 18:45 CST 09:26 CET
Thu, 03 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:30 CST 07:10 CET
Tue, 01 Mar DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:35 CST 07:11 CET
Sat, 26 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:50 CST 07:26 CET
Thu, 24 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 21:29 CST 06:09 CET
Tue, 22 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 23:01 CST 07:21 CET
Sat, 19 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 17:08 CST 07:21 CET
Thu, 17 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:29 CST 06:24 CET
Tue, 15 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:25 CST 06:37 CET
Sat, 12 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 17:09 CST 07:35 CET
Thu, 10 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 17:07 CST 07:43 CET
Tue, 08 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 16:59 CST 07:26 CET
Sat, 05 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET ( A21N) 17:17 CST 07:10 CET
Thu, 03 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET 17:10 CST 07:08 CET
Tue, 01 Feb DL42 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:30 CST 07:45 CET (Airbus A333) 20:19 CST 03:56 CET

Disclaimer for DL42 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL42 from Minneapolis St Paul Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL42 data.