logo


      
DL4045 Flight Status ( Salt Lake City to Palm Springs )

ARRIVED 19 HOUR 36 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL4045 Flight Schedule)

Salt Lake City Intl ()

flag Salt Lake City, United States

21:05 MST

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL4045 Flight Schedule)

Palm Springs Intl ()

flag Palm Springs, United States

21:59 PST

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 EARLY 27 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 4045

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL4045 from Salt Lake City to Palm Springs is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Salt Lake City Intl is 21:05 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Palm Springs Intl is 21:59 PST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 54 minutes.

N607CZ

Embraer (E175)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Palm Springs to Salt Lake City

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

08:50
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

10:24
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

11:30
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

15:30
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

18:54
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

19:30
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

19:49
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

19:55
Palm Springs Intl
()
Salt Lake City Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL4045 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST
Sat, 24 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (Embraer E175) 21:05 MST 21:17 PST
Fri, 23 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (Embraer E175) 21:13 MST 21:30 PST
Thu, 22 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST ( E175) 21:31 MST 21:41 PST
Wed, 21 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:32 MST 21:45 PST
Tue, 20 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:16 MST 21:45 PST
Mon, 19 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:27 MST 21:39 PST
Sun, 18 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (Embraer E175) 21:14 MST 21:14 PST
Sat, 17 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:20 MST 21:31 PST
Fri, 16 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (Embraer E175) 21:26 MST 21:26 PST
Thu, 15 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:26 MST 21:40 PST
Wed, 14 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (Embraer E175) 21:06 MST 21:23 PST
Tue, 13 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST ( E175) 21:04 MST 21:18 PST
Mon, 12 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:25 MST 20:58 PST
Sun, 11 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:16 MST 21:28 PST
Sat, 10 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:11 MST 21:23 PST
Fri, 09 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:06 MST 21:18 PST
Thu, 08 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST ( E175) 21:15 MST 21:23 PST
Wed, 07 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST 21:10 MST 21:27 PST
Tue, 06 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 21:59 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:09 MST 21:32 PST
Mon, 05 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:10 MST 21:42 PST
Sun, 04 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST ( E175) 21:17 MST 21:42 PST
Sat, 03 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (Embraer E175) 21:15 MST 21:30 PST
Fri, 02 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST ( E175) 21:23 MST 21:31 PST
Thu, 01 Feb DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST ( E175) 21:16 MST 21:40 PST
Wed, 31 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:18 MST 21:38 PST
Tue, 30 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:10 MST 21:19 PST
Mon, 29 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:13 MST 21:19 PST
Sun, 28 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST
Sat, 27 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (Embraer E175) 21:09 MST 21:16 PST
Fri, 26 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (Embraer E175) 21:30 MST 21:35 PST
Thu, 25 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:10 MST 21:18 PST
Wed, 24 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:11 MST 21:15 PST
Tue, 23 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:04 MST 21:09 PST
Mon, 22 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:20 MST 21:33 PST
Sun, 21 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:10 MST 21:23 PST
Sat, 20 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:05 MST 21:23 PST
Fri, 19 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:10 MST 21:26 PST
Thu, 18 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (Embraer E175) 21:12 MST 21:20 PST
Wed, 17 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:18 MST 21:32 PST
Tue, 16 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:03 MST 21:28 PST
Mon, 15 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (Embraer E175) 21:56 MST 22:24 PST
Sun, 14 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:13 MST 21:21 PST
Sat, 13 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:22 MST 21:36 PST
Fri, 12 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST 21:21 MST 21:19 PST
Thu, 11 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:11 MST 21:33 PST
Wed, 10 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST ( E175) 21:31 MST 22:09 PST
Tue, 09 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:19 MST 21:40 PST
Mon, 08 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:05 MST 22:00 PST (Embraer E175) 21:11 MST 21:14 PST
Sun, 07 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST (EMBRAER E75L) 21:24 MST 21:28 PST
Sat, 06 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST 21:16 MST 21:41 PST
Fri, 05 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST
Thu, 04 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST (Embraer E175) 21:27 MST 21:29 PST
Wed, 03 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST 21:16 MST 21:17 PST
Tue, 02 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST 21:28 MST 22:04 PST
Mon, 01 Jan DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST 21:10 MST 21:22 PST
Sun, 31 Dec DL4045 Salt Lake City Intl () Palm Springs Intl () 21:13 MST 22:19 PST (Embraer E175) 21:16 MST 21:24 PST

Disclaimer for DL4045 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL4045 from Salt Lake City Intl to Palm Springs Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL4045 data.