logo


      
DL3684 Flight Status ( Columbus to Atlanta )

ARRIVED 17 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL3684 Flight Schedule)

Columbus Metropolitan Airport ()

flag Columbus, United States

06:25 EST

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL3684 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

07:20 EST

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 3684

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL3684 from Columbus to Atlanta is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Columbus Metropolitan Airport is 06:25 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 07:20 EST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.

N776SK

Canadair (CRJ7)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Atlanta to Columbus

Flight Departure Arrival

09:47
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

10:10
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

10:15
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

10:20
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

10:42
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

11:17
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Columbus Metropolitan Airport
()

11:17
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Columbus Metropolitan Airport
()

12:50
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

13:22
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Columbus Metropolitan Airport
()

14:09
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

14:23
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

15:27
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

15:29
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

16:00
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

16:21
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Columbus Metropolitan Airport
()

16:46
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

17:05
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

17:51
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()
Ohio State University Airport
()

19:30
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

20:15
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

21:00
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

21:27
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

21:50
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Columbus Metropolitan Airport
()

23:14
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Port Columbus Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL3684 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST
Sat, 24 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:42 EST 07:05 EST
Fri, 23 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:36 EST 07:01 EST
Thu, 22 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:46 EST 07:16 EST
Wed, 21 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:06 EST 07:33 EST
Tue, 20 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:56 EST 07:17 EST
Mon, 19 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:33 EST 06:53 EST
Sun, 18 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:41 EST 07:02 EST
Sat, 17 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Bombardier Inc CRJ7) 06:35 EST 06:58 EST
Fri, 16 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:38 EST 07:02 EST
Thu, 15 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:33 EST 06:52 EST
Wed, 14 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:40 EST 06:58 EST
Tue, 13 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 06:41 EST 07:04 EST
Mon, 12 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:47 EST 07:02 EST
Sun, 11 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:36 EST 06:57 EST
Sat, 10 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:50 EST 07:12 EST
Fri, 09 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:45 EST 08:01 EST
Thu, 08 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:44 EST 07:04 EST
Wed, 07 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 07:01 EST 07:22 EST
Tue, 06 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:36 EST 06:57 EST
Mon, 05 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Bombardier Inc CRJ7) 06:34 EST 06:52 EST
Sun, 04 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:42 EST 06:59 EST
Sat, 03 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:57 EST 07:17 EST
Fri, 02 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:31 EST 07:01 EST
Thu, 01 Feb DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:17 EST 07:40 EST
Wed, 31 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:38 EST 07:00 EST
Tue, 30 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:01 EST 07:19 EST
Mon, 29 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:48 EST 07:14 EST
Sun, 28 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:47 EST 07:13 EST
Sat, 27 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:53 EST 07:11 EST
Fri, 26 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:42 EST 07:05 EST
Thu, 25 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:41 EST 07:00 EST
Wed, 24 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 06:51 EST 07:12 EST
Tue, 23 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:46 EST 07:04 EST
Mon, 22 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:41 EST 06:59 EST
Sun, 21 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:41 EST 07:02 EST
Sat, 20 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:45 EST 07:12 EST
Fri, 19 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 06:38 EST 07:02 EST
Thu, 18 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:52 EST 07:15 EST
Wed, 17 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:10 EST 07:34 EST
Tue, 16 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:39 EST 07:02 EST
Mon, 15 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:45 EST 07:08 EST
Sun, 14 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:16 EST 07:39 EST
Sat, 13 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST
Fri, 12 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:40 EST 06:58 EST
Thu, 11 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 07:19 EST 07:46 EST
Wed, 10 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST
Tue, 09 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST
Mon, 08 Jan DL3684 Columbus Metropolitan Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:25 EST 07:20 EST (Bombardier Inc CRJ7) 06:43 EST 07:01 EST
Sun, 07 Jan DL3684 Montgomery Regional Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 CST 08:13 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 06:29 CST 07:59 EST
Sat, 06 Jan DL3684 Montgomery Regional Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 CST 08:13 EST
Fri, 05 Jan DL3684 Montgomery Regional Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 CST 08:13 EST (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ7) 06:45 CST 08:04 EST
Thu, 04 Jan DL3684 Montgomery Regional Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 CST 08:13 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:15 CST 08:38 EST
Wed, 03 Jan DL3684 Montgomery Regional Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 CST 08:13 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:00 CST 08:21 EST
Tue, 02 Jan DL3684 Montgomery Regional Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 CST 08:13 EST (Bombardier Inc CRJ7) 06:49 CST 08:10 EST
Mon, 01 Jan DL3684 Montgomery Regional Airport () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 CST 08:13 EST

Disclaimer for DL3684 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL3684 from Columbus Metropolitan Airport to Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL3684 data.