logo


      
DL34 Flight Status ( Atlanta to Edinburgh )

ARRIVED 4192 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL34 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

22:35 EDT

Tue 05-Sep-2023

 EARLY 53 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL34 Flight Schedule)

Edinburgh ()

flag Edinburgh, United Kingdom

11:30 BST

Wed 06-Sep-2023

 EARLY 59 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 34

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL34 from Atlanta to Edinburgh is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 22:35 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Edinburgh is 11:30 BST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 55 minutes.

N394DL

Boeing (B763)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Edinburgh to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for DL34 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 05 Sep DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:56 EDT 10:30 BST
Mon, 04 Sep DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:21 EDT 10:51 BST
Sun, 03 Sep DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:03 EDT 11:10 BST
Sat, 02 Sep DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:45 EDT 09:53 BST
Fri, 01 Sep DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:04 EDT 10:26 BST
Thu, 31 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:56 EDT 09:50 BST
Wed, 30 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:50 EDT 09:44 BST
Tue, 29 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 23:43 EDT 11:49 BST
Mon, 28 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 23:05 EDT 11:09 BST
Sun, 27 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:48 EDT 09:48 BST
Sat, 26 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:57 EDT 09:56 BST
Fri, 25 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:53 EDT 10:08 BST
Thu, 24 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:47 EDT 10:14 BST
Wed, 23 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:40 EDT 11:04 BST
Tue, 22 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:52 EDT 10:13 BST
Mon, 21 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:44 EDT 10:11 BST
Sun, 20 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:52 EDT 10:27 BST
Sat, 19 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:39 EDT 10:15 BST
Fri, 18 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:51 EDT 10:16 BST
Thu, 17 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:54 EDT 10:23 BST
Wed, 16 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:48 EDT 09:50 BST
Tue, 15 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 00:09 EDT 07:53 BST
Mon, 14 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 00:16 EDT 08:05 BST
Sun, 13 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:00 EDT 10:40 BST
Sat, 12 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 00:34 EDT 08:31 BST
Fri, 11 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:53 EDT 10:50 BST
Thu, 10 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:04 EDT 10:09 BST
Wed, 09 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 01:20 EDT 09:03 BST
Tue, 08 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:44 EDT 10:03 BST
Mon, 07 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:31 EDT 10:39 BST
Sun, 06 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 02:40 EDT 10:19 BST
Sat, 05 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:23 EDT 10:40 BST
Fri, 04 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:15 EDT 10:33 BST
Thu, 03 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:39 EDT 10:47 BST
Wed, 02 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:57 EDT 10:11 BST
Tue, 01 Aug DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:35 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 22:09 EDT 11:15 BST
Mon, 31 Jul DL34 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Edinburgh () 22:30 EDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B763) 21:57 EDT 09:47 BST

Disclaimer for DL34 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL34 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Edinburgh data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL34 data.