DL296 (Tokyo to Atlanta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 19 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL296 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

16:40 JST

Sun 22-May-2022

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL296 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

16:00 EDT

Sun 22-May-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 296

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL296 from Tokyo to Atlanta is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Tokyo Intl is 16:40 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 16:00 EDT. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 20 minutes.

N507DN

(A359)

3.7 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Atlanta to Tokyo

Flight Departure Arrival

14:10
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL296 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT
Sun, 22 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT ( A359) 16:53 JST 15:40 EDT
Sat, 21 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT ( A359) 16:57 JST 16:12 EDT
Thu, 19 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT ( DH8D) 16:52 JST 18:08 EDT
Tue, 17 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT ( A359) 16:45 JST 15:48 EDT
Sun, 15 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT 16:48 JST 17:27 EDT
Sat, 14 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT ( A359) 16:52 JST 15:59 EDT
Thu, 12 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT 16:48 JST 16:09 EDT
Tue, 10 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT ( A359) 16:52 JST 16:18 EDT
Sun, 08 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT ( A359) 16:52 JST 16:05 EDT
Sat, 07 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 16:00 EDT 16:44 JST 15:55 EDT
Thu, 05 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:53 EDT 16:49 JST 15:25 EDT
Tue, 03 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:55 EDT 16:42 JST 15:41 EDT
Sun, 01 May DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:55 EDT ( A359) 16:35 JST 15:25 EDT
Sat, 30 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 16:52 JST 15:17 EDT
Thu, 28 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT 16:52 JST 15:25 EDT
Tue, 26 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 18:48 JST 17:33 EDT
Sun, 24 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 17:23 JST 16:14 EDT
Sat, 23 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 16:44 JST 15:34 EDT
Thu, 21 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 17:39 JST 16:23 EDT
Tue, 19 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT 16:50 JST 15:07 EDT
Sun, 17 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 17:02 JST 15:25 EDT
Sat, 16 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 17:10 JST 15:50 EDT
Thu, 14 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT 17:38 JST 16:03 EDT
Tue, 12 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 16:49 JST 16:06 EDT
Sun, 10 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 01:33 JST 16:16 EDT
Sat, 09 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT
Fri, 08 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT 16:56 JST 15:15 EDT
Wed, 06 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 16:54 JST 15:36 EDT
Sun, 03 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT (Piper P28R) 16:51 JST 16:23 EDT
Sat, 02 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( A359) 17:01 JST 15:17 EDT
Fri, 01 Apr DL296 Tokyo Intl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:40 JST 15:40 EDT ( C172) 16:46 JST 12:37 EDT

Disclaimer for DL296 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL296 from Tokyo Intl to Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL296 data.