logo


      
DL2808 Flight Status ( Boise to Minneapolis )

LAST SEEN 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL2808 Flight Schedule)

Boise Air Terminal ()

flag Boise, United States

05:30 MDT

Sat 22-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
MDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL2808 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

09:17 CDT

Sat 22-Jun-2024

 EARLY 22 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 2808

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL2808 from Boise to Minneapolis is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Boise Air Terminal is 05:30 MDT and scheduled time of arrival in Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 09:17 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 47 minutes.

N845DN

Boeing (B739)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Minneapolis to Boise

Flight Departure Arrival

00:57
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

10:57
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

12:26
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

14:10
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

17:17
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

20:31
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

23:50
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

23:59
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Boise Air Terminal
()

History Flight Information for DL2808 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 23 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT
Sat, 22 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:55 MDT 07:21 CDT
Fri, 21 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 07:00 MDT 08:55 CDT
Thu, 20 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT ( B739) 05:51 MDT 09:10 CDT
Wed, 19 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT
Tue, 18 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT ( B739) 05:40 MDT 08:55 CDT
Mon, 17 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:59 MDT 09:00 CDT
Sun, 16 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:45 MDT 08:51 CDT
Sat, 15 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:49 MDT 09:09 CDT
Fri, 14 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:43 MDT 08:57 CDT
Thu, 13 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT 07:05 MDT 09:13 CDT
Wed, 12 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT 05:59 MDT 09:41 CDT
Tue, 11 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:58 MDT 08:47 CDT
Mon, 10 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT ( B739) 06:03 MDT 08:53 CDT
Sun, 09 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT ( B739) 07:05 MDT 08:57 CDT
Sat, 08 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 07:00 MDT 08:57 CDT
Fri, 07 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT ( B739) 06:57 MDT 08:58 CDT
Thu, 06 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT 06:12 MDT 08:42 CDT
Wed, 05 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:53 MDT 08:53 CDT
Tue, 04 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:56 MDT 08:52 CDT
Mon, 03 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT ( B739) 06:55 MDT 08:44 CDT
Sun, 02 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 07:20 MDT 08:52 CDT
Sat, 01 Jun DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:50 MDT 08:52 CDT
Fri, 31 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT ( B739) 06:02 MDT 08:50 CDT
Thu, 30 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT ( B739) 07:22 MDT 08:58 CDT
Wed, 29 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT 05:52 MDT 08:56 CDT
Tue, 28 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT 05:48 MDT 11:42 CDT
Mon, 27 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:00 MDT 10:16 CDT
Sun, 26 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT ( B739) 06:54 MDT 08:45 CDT
Sat, 25 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:47 MDT 08:45 CDT
Fri, 24 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:05 MDT 09:32 CDT
Thu, 23 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT 05:55 MDT 08:46 CDT
Wed, 22 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 07:02 MDT 08:59 CDT
Tue, 21 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT 05:49 MDT 09:44 CDT
Mon, 20 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:03 MDT 12:37 CDT
Sun, 19 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:47 MDT 08:39 CDT
Sat, 18 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT ( A321) 05:55 MDT 11:44 CDT
Fri, 17 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:09 MDT 08:52 CDT
Thu, 16 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT 05:55 MDT 10:47 CDT
Wed, 15 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 06:54 MDT 08:55 CDT
Tue, 14 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT
Mon, 13 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B752) 05:52 MDT 08:08 CDT
Sun, 12 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B739) 05:50 MDT 08:58 CDT
Sat, 11 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT
Fri, 10 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT (Boeing B738) 07:09 MDT 08:40 CDT
Thu, 09 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT
Wed, 08 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT
Tue, 07 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:23 MDT 09:11 CDT 07:02 MDT 09:02 CDT
Mon, 06 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT 07:14 MDT 09:10 CDT
Sun, 05 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT ( B739) 06:11 MDT 09:02 CDT
Sat, 04 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT 07:05 MDT 08:54 CDT
Fri, 03 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT
Thu, 02 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT ( B739) 06:08 MDT 09:08 CDT
Wed, 01 May DL2808 Boise Air Terminal () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 05:30 MDT 09:17 CDT (Boeing B739) 07:24 MDT 09:02 CDT

Disclaimer for DL2808 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL2808 from Boise Air Terminal to Minneapolis St Paul Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL2808 data.