logo       

DL2744 (Fargo to Minneapolis) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2377 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL2744 Flight Schedule)

Hector International Airport ()

flag Fargo, United States

06:30 CDT

Fri 03-Apr-2020

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL2744 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

07:23 CDT

Fri 03-Apr-2020

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 2744

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL2744 from Fargo to Minneapolis is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Hector International Airport is 06:30 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 07:23 CDT. The duration of the flight is 53 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Minneapolis to Fargo

Flight Departure Arrival

05:07
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Hector International Airport
()

11:29
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Hector International Airport
()

16:11
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Hector International Airport
()

20:55
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Hector International Airport
()

21:25
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Hector International Airport
()

History Flight Information for DL2744 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Apr DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:30 CDT 07:23 CDT
Thu, 02 Apr DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:30 CDT 07:22 CDT
Wed, 01 Apr DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT (Airbus A319) 06:44 CDT 07:12 CDT
Tue, 31 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Mon, 30 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:30 CDT 07:19 CDT
Sun, 29 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT (Airbus A320) 07:08 CDT 07:38 CDT
Fri, 27 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Thu, 26 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Wed, 25 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Tue, 24 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT 07:09 CDT 07:34 CDT
Mon, 23 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:22 CDT (Airbus Mobile US 06:59 CDT 07:25 CDT
Sun, 22 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT 07:13 CDT 07:39 CDT
Fri, 20 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Thu, 19 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Wed, 18 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Tue, 17 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Mon, 16 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Sun, 15 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Fri, 13 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Thu, 12 Mar DL2744 Hector International Airport () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 06:40 CDT 07:37 CDT
Sun, 05 Jan DL2744 Southwest Florida Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:36 EST 15:00 CST (Boeing B752) 14:41 EST 16:43 CST
Sun, 05 Jan DL2744 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Southwest Florida Intl () 07:05 CST 11:18 EST (Boeing B752) 08:38 CST 12:05 EST
Sat, 04 Jan DL2744 Southwest Florida Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:36 EST 15:00 CST (Boeing B752) 15:08 EST 17:01 CST
Sat, 04 Jan DL2744 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Southwest Florida Intl () 07:05 CST 11:18 EST (Boeing B752) 08:26 CST 12:11 EST
Fri, 03 Jan DL2744 Southwest Florida Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:36 EST 15:00 CST (Boeing B752) 14:22 EST 15:52 CST
Fri, 03 Jan DL2744 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Southwest Florida Intl () 07:05 CST 11:18 EST (Boeing B752) 08:13 CST 12:10 EST
Thu, 02 Jan DL2744 Southwest Florida Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:36 EST 15:00 CST
Thu, 02 Jan DL2744 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Southwest Florida Intl () 07:05 CST 11:18 EST (Boeing B752) 08:14 CST 11:55 EST
Wed, 01 Jan DL2744 Southwest Florida Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:36 EST 15:01 CST 13:41 EST 15:51 CST
Wed, 01 Jan DL2744 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Southwest Florida Intl () 07:00 CST 11:13 EST 08:28 CST 12:01 EST

Disclaimer for DL2744 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL2744 from Hector International Airport to Minneapolis St Paul Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL2744 data.