logo       

DL1563 (Dallas-Fort Worth to Detroit) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 28 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1563 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

15:44 CST

Fri 06-Dec-2019

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1563 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

18:59 EST

Fri 06-Dec-2019

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1563

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1563 from Dallas-Fort Worth to Detroit is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 15:44 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 18:59 EST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Detroit to Dallas-Fort Worth

Flight Departure Arrival

07:27
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

07:50
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

08:54
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

09:07
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

09:35
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

10:35
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

10:43
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

10:46
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

13:41
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

13:54
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

13:59
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

14:17
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

14:52
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

16:59
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

17:25
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

17:48
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

19:36
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

21:16
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

22:03
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

22:57
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1563 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 07 Dec DL1563 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:44 EST 14:17 CST
Fri, 06 Dec DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:44 CST 18:59 EST
Thu, 05 Dec DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:44 CST 18:59 EST 15:45 CST 18:46 EST
Wed, 04 Dec DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:44 CST 18:59 EST 16:03 CST 19:14 EST
Tue, 03 Dec DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:44 CST 18:59 EST 15:41 CST 18:47 EST
Mon, 02 Dec DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:59 CST 19:03 EST
Sun, 01 Dec DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:49 CST 18:39 EST
Sat, 30 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST (McDonnell MD88) 16:49 CST 19:00 EST
Fri, 29 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:48 EST 15:49 CST 18:47 EST
Thu, 28 Nov DL1563 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:32 EST 14:04 CST 12:37 EST 14:12 CST
Wed, 27 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:39 CST 18:36 EST
Tue, 26 Nov DL1563 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:20 EST 13:54 CST 12:21 EST 13:57 CST
Mon, 25 Nov DL1563 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:32 EST 14:09 CST
Sun, 24 Nov DL1563 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:30 EST 14:07 CST 12:40 EST 14:08 CST
Sat, 23 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:48 EST (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 17:32 CST 19:09 EST
Sat, 23 Nov DL1563 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:30 EST 14:02 CST (MCDONNELL DOUGLAS AIRCRAFT CO MD88) 14:44 EST 14:45 CST
Fri, 22 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 15:52 CST 17:52 EST
Thu, 21 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST
Wed, 20 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:49 CST 18:59 EST
Tue, 19 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST
Mon, 18 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST
Sun, 17 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:35 CST 18:34 EST
Sat, 16 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:48 EST
Fri, 15 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST (Boeing B738) 15:35 CST 18:38 EST
Thu, 14 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:49 CST 19:00 EST
Wed, 13 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:56 CST 18:54 EST
Tue, 12 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:34 CST 18:45 EST
Mon, 11 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST
Sun, 10 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:39 CST 18:39 EST
Sat, 09 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:48 EST 15:43 CST 18:55 EST
Fri, 08 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:40 CST 18:52 EST
Thu, 07 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:44 CST 18:50 EST
Wed, 06 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST 15:43 CST 18:51 EST
Tue, 05 Nov DL1563 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:35 CST 18:52 EST (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 15:44 CST 19:02 EST

Disclaimer for DL1563 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1563 from Dallas Fort Worth Intl to Detroit Metro Wayne Co data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1563 data.