DL136 (Detroit to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 726 HOUR 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL136 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

20:25 EST

Fri 30-Dec-2022

 LATE 5 hour 46 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL136 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

10:25 CET

Sat 31-Dec-2022

 EARLY 53 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 136

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL136 from Detroit to Amsterdam is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 20:25 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 10:25 CET. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 0 minute.

 

2.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Detroit

Flight Departure Arrival

13:35
Schiphol
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

14:58
Schiphol
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

16:15
Schiphol
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

18:30
Schiphol
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

History Flight Information for DL136 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 30 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET 02:26 EST 09:31 CET
Thu, 29 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:49 EST 09:39 CET
Wed, 28 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:53 EST 09:34 CET
Tue, 27 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 02:02 EST 09:12 CET
Mon, 26 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:53 EST 09:26 CET
Sun, 25 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 03:09 EST 10:21 CET
Fri, 23 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET
Thu, 22 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:45 EST 09:34 CET
Wed, 21 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET 02:35 EST 09:35 CET
Tue, 20 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:43 EST 09:43 CET
Mon, 19 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:53 EST 11:11 CET
Sun, 18 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:43 EST 09:41 CET
Sat, 17 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:25 EST 10:25 CET 21:27 EST 10:42 CET
Fri, 16 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 21:18 EST 10:28 CET
Thu, 15 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 21:01 EST 10:12 CET
Wed, 14 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 03:29 EST 10:32 CET
Tue, 13 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:54 EST 10:06 CET
Mon, 12 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 02:56 EST 10:04 CET
Sun, 11 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:06 EST 10:08 CET
Sat, 10 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:58 EST 09:59 CET
Fri, 09 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 20:54 EST 10:08 CET
Thu, 08 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 03:43 EST 10:53 CET
Wed, 07 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 02:51 EST 09:59 CET
Tue, 06 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 20:50 EST 09:52 CET
Mon, 05 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 20:54 EST 09:57 CET
Sun, 04 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 22:05 EST 11:40 CET
Sat, 03 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 20:57 EST 10:07 CET
Fri, 02 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 20:56 EST 09:59 CET
Thu, 01 Dec DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 02:29 EST 10:01 CET
Wed, 30 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 21:12 EST 10:03 CET
Tue, 29 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:55 EST 10:15 CET
Mon, 28 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:49 EST 09:32 CET
Sun, 27 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:47 EST 09:15 CET
Sat, 26 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:52 EST 09:37 CET
Fri, 25 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:54 EST 09:41 CET
Thu, 24 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 20:41 EST 09:43 CET
Wed, 23 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:01 EST 09:51 CET
Tue, 22 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:50 EST 09:32 CET
Mon, 21 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:06 EST 09:56 CET
Sun, 20 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:06 EST 09:51 CET
Sat, 19 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:54 EST 10:30 CET
Fri, 18 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 20:57 EST 09:26 CET
Thu, 17 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:04 EST 09:53 CET
Wed, 16 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:06 EST 09:50 CET
Tue, 15 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 21:03 EST 09:50 CET
Mon, 14 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:11 EST 09:47 CET
Sun, 13 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:07 EST 09:48 CET
Sat, 12 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET 21:24 EST 10:07 CET
Fri, 11 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 21:14 EST 10:05 CET
Thu, 10 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 02:55 EST 10:06 CET
Wed, 09 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:40 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:53 EST 09:43 CET
Tue, 08 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:30 EST 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:40 EST 09:35 CET
Mon, 07 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 20:30 EST 10:25 CET 20:52 EST 09:28 CET
Sun, 06 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 21:30 EST 10:25 CET 02:13 EST 09:23 CET
Sat, 05 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 21:30 EDT 10:25 CET 20:58 EDT 09:43 CET
Fri, 04 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 21:30 EDT 10:25 CET 20:48 EDT 09:33 CET
Thu, 03 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 21:30 EDT 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:46 EDT 10:04 CET
Wed, 02 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 21:30 EDT 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:46 EDT 09:49 CET
Tue, 01 Nov DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 21:30 EDT 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:46 EDT 09:36 CET
Mon, 31 Oct DL136 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Schiphol () 21:30 EDT 10:25 CET ( A359) 20:48 EDT 09:39 CET

Disclaimer for DL136 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL136 from Detroit Metro Wayne Co to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL136 data.