logo


      
DL1156 Flight Status ( Atlanta to Pensacola )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 15 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1156 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

22:54 EST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1156 Flight Schedule)

Pensacola Rgnl ()

flag Pensacola, United States

23:06 CST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 1156

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1156 from Atlanta to Pensacola is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 22:54 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Pensacola Rgnl is 23:06 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 12 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Pensacola to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

07:27
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

07:28
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

09:50
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

11:02
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

11:55
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

12:07
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:03
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:03
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

15:21
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

17:15
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

18:32
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

21:47
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

22:37
Pensacola Rgnl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1156 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 20 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST
Mon, 19 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST
Sun, 18 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:05 EST 22:26 CST
Sat, 17 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:07 EST 22:30 CST
Fri, 16 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST (Boeing B739) 22:59 EST 22:23 CST
Thu, 15 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:06 EST 22:32 CST
Wed, 14 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:07 EST 22:29 CST
Tue, 13 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:09 EST 22:27 CST
Mon, 12 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:26 EST 22:26 CST
Sun, 11 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:36 EST 23:14 CST
Sat, 10 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:25 EST 22:47 CST
Fri, 09 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:03 EST 22:25 CST
Thu, 08 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:25 EST 22:51 CST
Wed, 07 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:11 EST 22:34 CST
Tue, 06 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:06 CST 23:52 EST 23:12 CST
Mon, 05 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 22:58 EST 22:20 CST
Sun, 04 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:01 EST 22:22 CST
Sat, 03 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:15 EST 22:38 CST
Fri, 02 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:11 EST 22:33 CST
Thu, 01 Feb DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST
Wed, 31 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:03 EST 22:32 CST
Tue, 30 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 22:55 EST 22:18 CST
Mon, 29 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 22:57 EST 22:21 CST
Sun, 28 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:05 EST 22:26 CST
Sat, 27 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:11 EST 22:34 CST
Fri, 26 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:05 EST 22:28 CST
Thu, 25 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:52 EST 23:16 CST
Wed, 24 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:15 EST 22:38 CST
Tue, 23 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:02 EST 22:26 CST
Mon, 22 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:07 EST 22:31 CST
Sun, 21 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:04 EST 22:27 CST
Sat, 20 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:03 EST 22:25 CST
Fri, 19 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:08 EST 22:31 CST
Thu, 18 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:36 EST 22:57 CST
Wed, 17 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:03 EST 22:26 CST
Tue, 16 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:00 EST 22:34 CST
Mon, 15 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:50 EST 23:12 CST
Sun, 14 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:13 EST 22:35 CST
Sat, 13 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST
Fri, 12 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:01 EST 22:38 CST
Thu, 11 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:05 EST 22:26 CST
Wed, 10 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:07 EST 22:26 CST
Tue, 09 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:05 EST 22:30 CST
Mon, 08 Jan DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Pensacola Rgnl () 22:54 EST 23:08 CST 23:08 EST 22:37 CST
Sun, 31 Dec DL1156 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Eppley Afld () 22:31 EST 23:56 CST (Boeing B712) 22:25 EST 23:06 CST

Disclaimer for DL1156 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1156 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Pensacola Rgnl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1156 data.