DL1156 (Salt Lake City to Vancouver) Flight Status

ARRIVED 75 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1156 Flight Schedule)

Salt Lake City Intl ()

flag Salt Lake City, United States

21:39 MDT

Thu 29-Sep-2022

 LATE 20 min
MDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1156 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

22:56 PDT

Thu 29-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1156

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1156 from Salt Lake City to Vancouver is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Salt Lake City Intl is 21:39 MDT and scheduled time of arrival in Vancouver Intl is 22:56 PDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 17 minutes.

N355NW

Airbus (A320)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Vancouver to Salt Lake City

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for DL1156 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:14 MDT 23:02 PDT
Wed, 28 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:56 MDT 22:33 PDT
Tue, 27 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:58 MDT 22:38 PDT
Mon, 26 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:41 MDT 22:26 PDT
Sun, 25 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:32 MDT 23:08 PDT
Sat, 24 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:43 MDT 22:24 PDT
Fri, 23 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:03 MDT 22:49 PDT
Thu, 22 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:57 MDT 22:45 PDT
Wed, 21 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:54 MDT 22:36 PDT
Tue, 20 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:35 MDT 23:09 PDT
Mon, 19 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:04 MDT 22:42 PDT
Sun, 18 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:05 MDT 22:45 PDT
Sat, 17 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:13 MDT 22:50 PDT
Fri, 16 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:09 MDT 22:54 PDT
Thu, 15 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:36 MDT 22:23 PDT
Wed, 14 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:54 MDT 22:38 PDT
Tue, 13 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 23:20 MDT 00:02 PDT
Mon, 12 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:39 MDT 22:56 PDT (Airbus A320) 21:53 MDT 22:33 PDT
Sun, 11 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:16 MDT 22:37 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:01 MDT 22:46 PDT
Sat, 10 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 14:00 MDT 15:19 PDT (Airbus A319) 14:14 MDT 14:53 PDT
Fri, 09 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:16 MDT 22:38 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:03 MDT 22:47 PDT
Thu, 08 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:16 MDT 22:37 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:16 MDT 23:06 PDT
Wed, 07 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:16 MDT 22:37 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:38 MDT 22:25 PDT
Tue, 06 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:16 MDT 22:37 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:44 MDT 22:27 PDT
Mon, 05 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:39 MDT 22:21 PDT
Sun, 04 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:46 MDT 22:31 PDT
Sat, 03 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:34 MDT 22:20 PDT
Fri, 02 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 23:28 MDT 00:06 PDT
Thu, 01 Sep DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:32 MDT 22:17 PDT
Wed, 31 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A320) 22:31 MDT 23:17 PDT
Tue, 30 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:39 MDT 22:22 PDT
Mon, 29 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 23:24 MDT 00:02 PDT
Sun, 28 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:32 MDT 22:18 PDT
Sat, 27 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:53 MDT 22:40 PDT
Fri, 26 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:40 MDT 22:30 PDT
Thu, 25 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:39 MDT 22:27 PDT
Wed, 24 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:16 MDT 23:01 PDT
Tue, 23 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:41 MDT 22:27 PDT
Mon, 22 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:46 MDT 23:35 PDT
Sun, 21 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:29 MDT 22:13 PDT
Sat, 20 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:39 MDT 22:21 PDT
Fri, 19 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:43 MDT 22:23 PDT
Thu, 18 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:46 MDT 22:26 PDT
Wed, 17 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:37 MDT 22:18 PDT
Tue, 16 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:54 MDT 22:33 PDT
Mon, 15 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:35 MDT 22:19 PDT
Sun, 14 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:30 MDT 22:13 PDT
Sat, 13 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:33 MDT 22:11 PDT
Fri, 12 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:40 MDT 22:17 PDT
Thu, 11 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:38 MDT 22:18 PDT
Wed, 10 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:35 MDT 22:08 PDT
Tue, 09 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:40 MDT 22:16 PDT
Mon, 08 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:36 MDT 22:15 PDT
Sun, 07 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT 21:46 MDT 23:54 PDT
Sat, 06 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 22:34 MDT 23:15 PDT
Fri, 05 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:54 MDT 22:35 PDT
Thu, 04 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT 22:35 MDT 00:39 PDT
Wed, 03 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:35 MDT 22:23 PDT
Tue, 02 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:32 MDT 22:17 PDT
Mon, 01 Aug DL1156 Salt Lake City Intl () Vancouver Intl () 21:25 MDT 22:47 PDT (Airbus A319) 21:39 MDT 22:22 PDT

Disclaimer for DL1156 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1156 from Salt Lake City Intl to Vancouver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1156 data.