logo


      
DL1144 Flight Status ( Miami to Los Angeles )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 20 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1144 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

09:00 EDT

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1144 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

11:49 PDT

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 1144

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1144 from Miami to Los Angeles is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Miami Intl is 09:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 11:49 PDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 49 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Miami

Flight Departure Arrival

00:45
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

05:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

05:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

05:57
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

06:17
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

06:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

06:56
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

07:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

07:29
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

07:56
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

12:47
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

13:52
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

14:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

15:14
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

16:04
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

17:15
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

17:22
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

18:25
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

18:26
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

18:36
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

19:15
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

19:58
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

21:21
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

21:47
Los Angeles Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1144 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 25 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT
Wed, 24 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:21 EDT 11:28 PDT
Tue, 23 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:18 EDT 11:25 PDT
Mon, 22 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:25 EDT 11:28 PDT
Sun, 21 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:14 EDT 11:28 PDT
Sat, 20 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT ( B739) 09:25 EDT 11:27 PDT
Fri, 19 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B738) 09:22 EDT 12:39 PDT
Thu, 18 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:28 EDT 11:41 PDT
Wed, 17 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B752) 09:14 EDT 12:59 PDT
Tue, 16 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:22 EDT 11:31 PDT
Mon, 15 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT ( B739) 09:18 EDT 11:46 PDT
Sun, 14 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:18 EDT 11:39 PDT
Sat, 13 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (BOEING B738) 09:12 EDT 10:42 PDT
Fri, 12 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B739) 09:25 EDT 11:59 PDT
Thu, 11 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT 09:20 EDT 11:38 PDT
Wed, 10 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT 09:20 EDT 11:38 PDT
Tue, 09 Apr DL1144 Miami Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:00 EDT 11:49 PDT (Boeing B738) 09:22 EDT 10:52 PDT
Sun, 07 Apr DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:45 CDT 11:14 PDT
Sat, 06 Apr DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:38 CDT 11:15 PDT
Fri, 05 Apr DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 12:53 CDT 11:13 PDT
Thu, 04 Apr DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (BOEING B738) 10:21 CDT 11:04 PDT
Wed, 03 Apr DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:42 CDT 11:22 PDT
Tue, 02 Apr DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:35 CDT 11:44 PDT
Mon, 01 Apr DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:28 CDT 11:07 PDT
Sun, 31 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:22 CDT 11:09 PDT
Sat, 30 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:24 CDT 11:11 PDT
Fri, 29 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:33 CDT 11:25 PDT
Thu, 28 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (BOEING B738) 10:34 CDT 11:31 PDT
Wed, 27 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 12:52 CDT 11:11 PDT
Tue, 26 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 11:43 CDT 12:53 PDT
Sun, 24 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:26 CDT 11:36 PDT
Sat, 23 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:23 CDT 11:14 PDT
Fri, 22 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:29 CDT 11:34 PDT
Wed, 20 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:23 CDT 11:19 PDT
Tue, 19 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:27 CDT 11:13 PDT
Mon, 18 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 13:03 CDT 11:20 PDT
Sun, 17 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:23 CDT 11:18 PDT
Sat, 16 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:25 CDT 11:08 PDT
Fri, 15 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:22 CDT 11:00 PDT
Wed, 13 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:29 CDT 11:10 PDT
Tue, 12 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:22 CDT 11:09 PDT
Mon, 11 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 10:27 CDT 11:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 10:19 CDT 11:12 PDT
Sun, 10 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Spokane Intl () 09:27 CDT 10:36 PDT (Boeing B738) 13:16 CDT 11:36 PDT
Sat, 09 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 08:50 CST 10:29 CST (Boeing B712) 09:45 CST 10:47 CST
Fri, 08 Mar DL1144 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:35 CST 14:12 CST (Boeing B712) 14:19 CST 15:02 CST
Fri, 08 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CST 11:44 CST (Boeing B712) 11:03 CST 12:02 CST
Thu, 07 Mar DL1144 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:35 CST 14:12 CST (Boeing B712) 13:45 CST 14:54 CST
Thu, 07 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CST 11:44 CST (Boeing B712) 11:00 CST 12:17 CST
Wed, 06 Mar DL1144 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:35 CST 14:12 CST (Boeing B712) 13:48 CST 14:53 CST
Wed, 06 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CST 11:44 CST (Boeing B712) 11:02 CST 11:59 CST
Tue, 05 Mar DL1144 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:35 CST 14:12 CST
Tue, 05 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CST 11:44 CST (Boeing B712) 11:17 CST 14:35 CST
Mon, 04 Mar DL1144 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:35 CST 14:12 CST (Boeing B712) 14:00 CST 14:58 CST
Mon, 04 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CST 11:44 CST (Boeing B712) 11:06 CST 12:26 CST
Sun, 03 Mar DL1144 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:35 CST 14:12 CST (Boeing B712) 13:48 CST 14:46 CST
Sun, 03 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CST 11:44 CST (Boeing B712) 11:08 CST 12:17 CST
Sat, 02 Mar DL1144 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 08:50 CST 10:29 CST (Boeing B712) 09:49 CST 10:47 CST
Fri, 01 Mar DL1144 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 12:35 CST 14:12 CST (Boeing B712) 13:12 CST 14:35 CST

Disclaimer for DL1144 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1144 from Miami Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1144 data.