logo       

DL1140 (Detroit to Atlanta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1140 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

06:10 EDT

Thu 24-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1140 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

07:48 EDT

Thu 24-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1140

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1140 from Detroit to Atlanta is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 06:10 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 07:48 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 38 minutes.

N549US

Boeing (B752)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Atlanta to Detroit

Flight Departure Arrival

01:35
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

08:02
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

08:11
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

08:17
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

08:26
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

08:33
Cobb County Airport-Mc Collum Field
()
Willow Run
()

09:09
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

10:25
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

10:27
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

11:19
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

12:53
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

14:33
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

16:06
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

16:58
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

17:50
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

19:03
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

19:31
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

21:17
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

21:50
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

22:20
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

23:26
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

23:27
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

23:28
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

23:40
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

23:45
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

23:46
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()

History Flight Information for DL1140 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 25 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT
Thu, 24 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:12 EDT 07:36 EDT
Wed, 23 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:17 EDT 07:37 EDT
Tue, 22 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:11 EDT 07:41 EDT
Mon, 21 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:16 EDT 07:47 EDT
Sun, 20 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:45 EDT 08:06 EDT
Sat, 19 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:13 EDT 07:41 EDT
Fri, 18 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:11 EDT 07:33 EDT
Thu, 17 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:58 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:14 EDT 07:30 EDT
Wed, 16 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:07 EDT 07:30 EDT
Tue, 15 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:08 EDT 07:28 EDT
Mon, 14 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:17 EDT 07:37 EDT
Sun, 13 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:13 EDT 07:33 EDT
Sat, 12 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:10 EDT 07:33 EDT
Fri, 11 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:14 EDT 07:47 EDT
Thu, 10 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:20 EDT 07:38 EDT
Wed, 09 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:10 EDT 07:30 EDT
Tue, 08 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:58 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:14 EDT 07:40 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:08 EDT 07:35 EDT
Sun, 06 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:08 EDT 07:32 EDT
Sat, 05 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:48 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:44 EDT 08:07 EDT
Fri, 04 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:12 EDT 07:36 EDT
Thu, 03 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT ( A321) 06:16 EDT 07:44 EDT
Wed, 02 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 06:12 EDT 07:41 EDT
Tue, 01 Jun DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:12 EDT 07:38 EDT
Mon, 31 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:09 EDT 07:33 EDT
Sun, 30 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:04 EDT 07:28 EDT
Sat, 29 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:20 EDT 07:48 EDT
Fri, 28 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:09 EDT 07:36 EDT
Thu, 27 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Airbus A321) 06:09 EDT 07:29 EDT
Wed, 26 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:14 EDT 07:41 EDT
Tue, 25 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:13 EDT 07:39 EDT
Mon, 24 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT
Sun, 23 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT ( A321) 06:12 EDT 07:27 EDT
Sat, 22 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:15 EDT 07:33 EDT
Fri, 21 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:22 EDT 07:45 EDT
Thu, 20 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT
Wed, 19 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Airbus A321) 06:21 EDT 07:46 EDT
Tue, 18 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:09 EDT 07:32 EDT
Mon, 17 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:10 EDT 07:30 EDT
Sun, 16 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT ( A321) 06:10 EDT 07:30 EDT
Sat, 15 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:12 EDT 07:32 EDT
Fri, 14 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:11 EDT 07:38 EDT
Thu, 13 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:07 EDT 07:33 EDT
Wed, 12 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:26 EDT 07:58 EDT
Tue, 11 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:08 EDT 07:30 EDT
Mon, 10 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:16 EDT 07:44 EDT
Sun, 09 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT 06:16 EDT 07:37 EDT
Sat, 08 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:11 EDT 07:29 EDT
Fri, 07 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:00 EDT 07:59 EDT 06:10 EDT 07:38 EDT
Thu, 06 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 06:20 EDT 07:55 EDT
Wed, 05 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:51 EDT (Boeing B753) 06:09 EDT 07:44 EDT
Tue, 04 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:53 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:12 EDT 07:39 EDT
Mon, 03 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:53 EDT (Airbus A332) 06:33 EDT 08:00 EDT
Sun, 02 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:53 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:08 EDT 07:29 EDT
Sat, 01 May DL1140 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 06:10 EDT 07:53 EDT (Boeing B752) 06:23 EDT 07:45 EDT

Disclaimer for DL1140 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1140 from Detroit Metro Wayne Co to Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1140 data.