logo


      
DL1039 Flight Status ( Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1039 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

21:20 PDT

Sat 20-Apr-2024

 LATE 1 hour 9 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1039 Flight Schedule)

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl ()

flag Fort Lauderdale, United States

05:06 EDT

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 LATE 1 hour 17 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 1039

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1039 from Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 21:20 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl is 05:06 EDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 46 minutes.

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Fort Lauderdale to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:00
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

10:06
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

12:18
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:21
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:29
Fort Lauderdale Executive
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:55
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:44
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1039 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 21 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 22:44 PDT 06:22 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:37 PDT 05:05 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:41 PDT 04:53 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:33 PDT 04:57 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:31 PDT 04:38 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:43 PDT 04:48 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:47 PDT 04:52 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:39 PDT 04:47 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:49 PDT 04:56 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 00:15 PDT 07:16 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:16 PDT 04:53 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr DL1039 Los Angeles Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 21:20 PDT 05:06 EDT 21:44 PDT 05:28 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:07 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:27 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:00 EDT 19:30 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:07 EDT (Boeing B712) 18:55 EDT 20:11 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:27 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:51 EDT 17:57 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:07 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:27 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:57 EDT 19:30 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:07 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:27 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:00 EDT 19:32 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:07 EDT (Boeing B712) 18:56 EDT 20:13 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:27 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:21 EDT 17:42 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:07 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:27 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:59 EDT 19:47 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:07 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:27 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:52 EDT 19:46 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:03 EDT 19:44 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:01 EDT 19:45 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:02 EDT 19:49 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:58 EDT 19:37 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:57 EDT 19:40 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT (Boeing B712) 19:53 EDT 20:52 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:59 EDT 19:38 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT (Boeing B712) 18:34 EDT 19:52 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:57 EDT 17:05 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:00 EDT 19:38 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:07 EDT 19:39 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 18:17 EDT 19:40 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:05 EDT 19:43 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:03 EDT 19:40 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:07 EDT 19:36 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT ( A321) 19:54 EDT 23:56 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:57 EDT 19:40 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:54 EDT 19:23 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT (Boeing B712) 18:29 EDT 19:45 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:10 EDT 17:20 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 18:18 EDT 20:09 EDT (Boeing B712) 19:14 EDT 20:38 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 15:50 EDT 17:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:23 EDT 17:36 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar DL1039 Philadelphia Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 17:18 EDT 19:09 EDT (Boeing B712) 18:23 EDT 19:41 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Philadelphia Intl () 14:50 EDT 16:28 EDT (Boeing B712) 16:02 EDT 17:13 EDT
Sat, 09 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:25 EST 17:24 CST (Airbus Mobile US 17:34 EST 17:47 CST
Fri, 08 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:20 EST 17:19 CST (Airbus A321) 17:37 EST 17:51 CST
Thu, 07 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:20 EST 17:19 CST 17:37 EST 18:00 CST
Wed, 06 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:20 EST 17:19 CST 17:29 EST 17:56 CST
Tue, 05 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:20 EST 17:19 CST 17:32 EST 17:55 CST
Mon, 04 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:20 EST 17:19 CST 17:34 EST 17:49 CST
Sun, 03 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:20 EST 17:19 CST 17:36 EST 18:12 CST
Sat, 02 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:25 EST 17:24 CST 18:06 EST 18:31 CST
Fri, 01 Mar DL1039 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 16:20 EST 17:19 CST 17:35 EST 17:58 CST

Disclaimer for DL1039 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1039 from Los Angeles Intl to Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1039 data.