CZ8783 (Harbin to Jixi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5896 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ8783 Flight Schedule)

Taiping ()

flag Harbin, China

13:55 CST

Thu 20-Feb-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ8783 Flight Schedule)

Jixi Airport ()

flag Jixi, China

15:05 CST

Thu 20-Feb-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 8783

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ8783 from Harbin to Jixi is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Taiping is 13:55 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Jixi Airport is 15:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 10 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Jixi to Harbin

Flight Departure Arrival

15:00
Jixi Airport
()
Taiping
()

17:45
Jixi Airport
()
Taiping
()

18:15
Jixi Airport
()
Taiping
()

History Flight Information for CZ8783 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 20 Feb CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Thu, 20 Feb CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Thu, 13 Feb CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Thu, 13 Feb CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Tue, 11 Feb CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Tue, 11 Feb CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:50 CST
Sat, 08 Feb CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Sat, 08 Feb CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Thu, 06 Feb CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Thu, 06 Feb CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Tue, 04 Feb CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:50 CST
Sat, 01 Feb CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Sat, 01 Feb CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Thu, 30 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Thu, 30 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Tue, 28 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 14:05 CST 15:05 CST
Tue, 28 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:50 CST
Sat, 25 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Thu, 23 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Tue, 21 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Tue, 21 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:50 CST
Sat, 18 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Sat, 18 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Thu, 16 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Thu, 16 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Tue, 14 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Tue, 14 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:50 CST
Sat, 11 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Sat, 11 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Thu, 09 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Thu, 09 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Tue, 07 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Tue, 07 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:50 CST
Sat, 04 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Sat, 04 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST
Thu, 02 Jan CZ8783 Taiping () Jixi Airport () 13:55 CST 15:05 CST
Thu, 02 Jan CZ8783 Capital Intl () Taiping () 11:00 CST 12:45 CST

Disclaimer for CZ8783 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ8783 from Taiping to Jixi Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ8783 data.