CZ8276 (Chongqing to Zhengzhou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ8276 Flight Schedule)

Jiangbei ()

flag Chongqing, China

23:10 CST

Fri 17-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ8276 Flight Schedule)

Xinzheng ()

flag Zhengzhou, China

01:05 CST

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 8276

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ8276 from Chongqing to Zhengzhou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Jiangbei is 23:10 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Xinzheng is 01:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Zhengzhou to Chongqing

Flight Departure Arrival

10:40
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

12:25
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

13:00
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

13:50
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

14:40
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

15:30
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

16:15
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

18:00
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

20:00
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

21:15
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

21:50
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

22:05
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

23:55
Xinzheng
()
Jiangbei
()

History Flight Information for CZ8276 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 18 Sep CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:10 CST 01:05 CST
Fri, 17 Sep CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:10 CST 01:05 CST (Boeing B738) 23:15 CST 23:15 CST
Thu, 12 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Wed, 11 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Tue, 10 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Mon, 09 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Sun, 08 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Sat, 07 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Fri, 06 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Thu, 05 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Wed, 04 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Tue, 03 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Mon, 02 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST
Sun, 01 Aug CZ8276 Jiangbei () Xinzheng () 23:15 CST 01:00 CST

Disclaimer for CZ8276 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ8276 from Jiangbei to Xinzheng data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ8276 data.