CZ6738 (Sanya to Shantou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 19 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ6738 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix International ()

flag Sanya, China

13:20 CST

Tue 21-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ6738 Flight Schedule)

Wai Sha Airport ()

flag Shantou, China

15:00 CST

Tue 21-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 6738

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ6738 from Sanya to Shantou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Phoenix International is 13:20 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Wai Sha Airport is 15:00 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shantou to Sanya

Flight Departure Arrival

11:10
Wai Sha Airport
()
Phoenix International
()

History Flight Information for CZ6738 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST (Boeing B738) 14:21 CST 14:44 CST
Sat, 18 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST (Boeing B738) 14:06 CST 14:30 CST
Thu, 16 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 12:25 CST 14:05 CST (Boeing B738) 13:33 CST 13:59 CST
Tue, 14 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST (Boeing B738) 14:00 CST 14:26 CST
Sat, 11 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST
Thu, 09 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 12:25 CST 14:05 CST (Boeing B738) 13:10 CST 13:35 CST
Tue, 07 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST
Sat, 04 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST (Boeing B738) 14:22 CST 14:48 CST
Thu, 02 Jan CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 12:25 CST 14:05 CST
Tue, 31 Dec CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST (Boeing B738) 14:07 CST 14:33 CST
Sat, 28 Dec CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST (Boeing B738) 14:04 CST 14:29 CST
Thu, 26 Dec CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 12:25 CST 14:05 CST (Boeing B738) 12:59 CST 13:26 CST
Tue, 24 Dec CZ6738 Phoenix International () Wai Sha Airport () 13:20 CST 15:00 CST (Boeing B738) 13:59 CST 14:24 CST

Disclaimer for CZ6738 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ6738 from Phoenix International to Wai Sha Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ6738 data.