CZ6718 (Beijing to Sanya) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 4 HOUR 46 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ6718 Flight Schedule)

Capital Intl ()

flag Beijing, China

09:05 CST

Sat 18-Jan-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ6718 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix International ()

flag Sanya, China

13:05 CST

Sat 18-Jan-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 6718

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ6718 from Beijing to Sanya is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Capital Intl is 09:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Phoenix International is 13:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Sanya to Beijing

Flight Departure Arrival

00:00
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

00:05
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

00:25
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

00:45
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

12:25
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

15:35
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

16:05
Phoenix International
()
Beijing Daxing Airport
()

16:35
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

16:50
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

16:55
Phoenix International
()
Beijing Daxing Airport
()

17:10
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

17:35
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

18:10
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

18:40
Phoenix International
()
Beijing Daxing Airport
()

19:00
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

19:45
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

19:45
Phoenix International
()
Beijing Daxing Airport
()

20:25
Phoenix International
()
Beijing Daxing Airport
()

21:00
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

21:05
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

21:55
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

22:50
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

23:00
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

23:25
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

23:30
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

23:55
Phoenix International
()
Capital Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ6718 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 18 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Fri, 17 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Thu, 16 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Wed, 15 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Tue, 14 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Mon, 13 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Sun, 12 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Sat, 11 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Fri, 10 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Thu, 09 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Wed, 08 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Tue, 07 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Mon, 06 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST (Airbus A333) 10:10 CST 10:10 CST
Sun, 05 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST (Airbus A333) 09:34 CST 09:37 CST
Sat, 04 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Fri, 03 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Thu, 02 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST ( A333) 09:30 CST 10:38 CST
Wed, 01 Jan CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST ( A333) 09:28 CST 09:32 CST
Tue, 31 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Mon, 30 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Sun, 29 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST 09:33 CST 09:37 CST
Sat, 28 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST 09:33 CST 09:36 CST
Fri, 27 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Thu, 26 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Wed, 25 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Tue, 24 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Mon, 23 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Sun, 22 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Sat, 21 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST (Airbus A333) 09:28 CST 09:31 CST
Fri, 20 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Thu, 19 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST
Wed, 18 Dec CZ6718 Capital Intl () Phoenix International () 09:05 CST 13:05 CST

Disclaimer for CZ6718 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ6718 from Capital Intl to Phoenix International data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ6718 data.