CZ6198 (Hangzhou to Wuhan) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 1 HOUR 45 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ6198 Flight Schedule)

Xiaoshan ()

flag Hangzhou, China

12:45 CST

Thu 21-Oct-2021

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ6198 Flight Schedule)

Tianhe ()

flag Wuhan, China

14:25 CST

Thu 21-Oct-2021

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 6198

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ6198 from Hangzhou to Wuhan is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Xiaoshan is 12:45 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Tianhe is 14:25 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Wuhan to Hangzhou

Flight Departure Arrival

00:25
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

00:30
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

11:30
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

17:30
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

18:35
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

18:40
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

20:00
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

23:55
Tianhe
()
Xiaoshan
()

History Flight Information for CZ6198 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 22 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 21 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 20 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Tue, 19 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Mon, 18 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sun, 17 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sat, 16 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Fri, 15 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 14 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 13 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Tue, 12 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Mon, 11 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sun, 10 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sat, 09 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Fri, 08 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 07 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 06 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Tue, 05 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Mon, 04 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sun, 03 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sat, 02 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Fri, 01 Oct CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 30 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 29 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Tue, 28 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Mon, 27 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sun, 26 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sat, 25 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Fri, 24 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 23 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 22 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Tue, 21 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Mon, 20 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sun, 19 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sat, 18 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Fri, 17 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 16 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 15 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Tue, 14 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Mon, 13 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sun, 12 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sat, 11 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Fri, 10 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 09 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 08 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Tue, 07 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Mon, 06 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sun, 05 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Sat, 04 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Fri, 03 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Thu, 02 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST
Wed, 01 Sep CZ6198 Xiaoshan () Tianhe () 12:45 CST 14:25 CST

Disclaimer for CZ6198 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ6198 from Xiaoshan to Tianhe data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ6198 data.