CZ431 (Anchorage to Chicago) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ431 Flight Schedule)

Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl ()

flag Anchorage, United States

19:30 AKDT

Fri 17-Sep-2021

 
AKDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ431 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

04:05 CDT

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 431

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ431 from Anchorage to Chicago is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl is 19:30 AKDT and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 04:05 CDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Anchorage

Flight Departure Arrival

00:23
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

02:10
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

02:45
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

04:26
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

04:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

05:27
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

05:45
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

06:25
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

06:45
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

06:48
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

06:49
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

06:51
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

07:01
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

07:12
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

09:19
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

10:10
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

10:36
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

10:51
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

11:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

11:40
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

12:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

12:36
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

13:10
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

13:55
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

13:55
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

14:10
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

15:35
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

15:37
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

16:14
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

16:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

16:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

16:37
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

16:40
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

17:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

17:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

17:25
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

17:30
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

17:30
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

17:40
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

17:45
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

18:05
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

18:43
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

19:13
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

19:15
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

19:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

19:40
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

19:53
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

20:07
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

20:33
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

20:44
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

20:45
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

20:56
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

20:57
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

21:02
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

22:40
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

22:40
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

23:07
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

23:22
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

23:23
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ431 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 20 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sat, 18 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 03:00 CST 18:30 AKDT
Fri, 17 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 AKDT 04:05 CDT
Thu, 16 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 14:10 AKDT 23:30 CDT 17:00 AKDT 22:33 CDT
Thu, 16 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Wed, 15 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:05 CDT
Mon, 13 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sun, 12 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 06:58 CDT
Sat, 11 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 03:00 CST 18:30 AKDT
Fri, 10 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 AKDT 04:05 CDT
Thu, 09 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Wed, 08 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:05 CDT (Boeing B77L) 03:21 AKDT 06:24 CDT
Mon, 06 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sun, 05 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:04 CDT
Sat, 04 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 03:00 CST 18:30 AKDT
Fri, 03 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 AKDT 04:05 CDT
Thu, 02 Sep CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Wed, 01 Sep CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:05 CDT
Mon, 30 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sun, 29 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 06:44 CDT
Sat, 28 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 03:00 CST 18:30 AKDT
Fri, 27 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 AKDT 04:05 CDT
Thu, 26 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Wed, 25 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:05 CDT
Mon, 23 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sun, 22 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 06:55 CDT
Sat, 21 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 03:00 CST 18:30 AKDT
Fri, 20 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 AKDT 04:05 CDT
Fri, 20 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:30 AKDT 20:50 CDT
Thu, 19 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Wed, 18 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:05 CDT (Boeing B77L) 03:51 AKDT 07:22 CDT
Mon, 16 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sun, 15 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 06:55 CDT
Sat, 14 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 03:00 CST 18:30 AKDT
Fri, 13 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 AKDT 04:05 CDT
Thu, 12 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Wed, 11 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:05 CDT
Mon, 09 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sun, 08 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 06:53 CDT
Sat, 07 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 03:00 CST 18:30 AKDT
Fri, 06 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 AKDT 04:05 CDT
Thu, 05 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Wed, 04 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 07:05 CDT
Mon, 02 Aug CZ431 Pudong () Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () 05:40 CST 21:10 AKDT
Sun, 01 Aug CZ431 Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 22:30 AKDT 06:52 CDT

Disclaimer for CZ431 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ431 from Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ431 data.