CZ383 (Guangzhou to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11992 HOUR 14 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ383 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

18:40 CST

Sun 09-Feb-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ383 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

23:55 +04

Sun 09-Feb-2020

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 383

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ383 from Guangzhou to Dubai is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baiyun Intl is 18:40 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 23:55 +04. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Guangzhou

Flight Departure Arrival

03:10
Dubai Intl
()
Baiyun Intl
()

13:50
Dubai Intl
()
Baiyun Intl
()

18:35
Dubai Intl
()
Baiyun Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ383 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 09 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04
Sat, 08 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04
Fri, 07 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04
Thu, 06 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04
Wed, 05 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04
Tue, 04 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 18:59 CST 18:44 +04
Mon, 03 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 18:56 CST 18:46 +04
Sun, 02 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 18:53 CST 18:40 +04
Sat, 01 Feb CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:09 CST 18:56 +04
Fri, 31 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 18:58 CST 21:20 +04
Thu, 30 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 18:48 CST 15:02 +04
Wed, 29 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:13 CST 20:21 +04
Tue, 28 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 01:15 CST 21:40 +04
Mon, 27 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:10 CST 15:25 +04
Sun, 26 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:08 CST 15:24 +04
Sat, 25 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:31 CST 15:47 +04
Fri, 24 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:03 CST 15:19 +04
Thu, 23 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:20 CST 15:34 +04
Wed, 22 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:04 CST 15:23 +04
Tue, 21 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:00 CST 15:15 +04
Mon, 20 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:05 CST 15:24 +04
Sun, 19 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:24 CST 15:39 +04
Sat, 18 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:56 CST 16:13 +04
Fri, 17 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:43 CST 15:55 +04
Thu, 16 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:38 CST 15:53 +04
Wed, 15 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:06 CST 15:20 +04
Tue, 14 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:21 CST 15:34 +04
Mon, 13 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:16 CST 17:58 +04
Sun, 12 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:31 CST 23:50 +04
Sat, 11 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:42 CST 15:57 +04
Fri, 10 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:13 CST 15:27 +04
Thu, 09 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:06 CST 15:20 +04
Wed, 08 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:25 +04 19:01 CST 15:16 +04
Tue, 07 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:18 CST 15:39 +04
Mon, 06 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 18:50 CST 15:37 +04
Sun, 05 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 19:30 CST 15:45 +04
Sat, 04 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:28 CST 19:12 +04
Fri, 03 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 19:19 CST 19:01 +04
Thu, 02 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 22:35 CST 18:54 +04
Wed, 01 Jan CZ383 Baiyun Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:40 CST 23:25 +04 (Boeing B77W) 18:55 CST 18:40 +04

Disclaimer for CZ383 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ383 from Baiyun Intl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ383 data.