CZ3085 (Guangzhou to Tokyo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2643 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ3085 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

15:15 CST

Fri 07-Feb-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ3085 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

19:30 JST

Fri 07-Feb-2020

 
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 3085

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ3085 from Guangzhou to Tokyo is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baiyun Intl is 15:15 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Tokyo Intl is 19:30 JST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Guangzhou

Flight Departure Arrival

01:00
Narita Intl
()
Baiyun Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ3085 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 07 Feb CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST
Wed, 05 Feb CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST
Tue, 04 Feb CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:19 CST 19:30 JST
Thu, 30 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST 17:02 CST 19:21 JST
Wed, 29 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST 17:09 CST 19:18 JST
Sun, 26 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST 17:02 CST 19:13 JST
Sat, 25 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:24 CST 19:31 JST
Fri, 24 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:18 CST 19:24 JST
Tue, 21 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:14 CST 19:22 JST
Sun, 19 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 14:50 CST 19:30 JST 17:01 CST 19:12 JST
Sat, 18 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:05 CST 19:30 JST 17:38 CST 19:47 JST
Tue, 14 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 18:16 CST 19:38 JST
Sat, 11 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:24 CST 19:26 JST
Sun, 05 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST 17:05 CST 19:21 JST
Fri, 03 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:09 CST 19:16 JST
Thu, 02 Jan CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST 16:56 CST 19:01 JST
Sat, 28 Dec CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:18 CST 19:26 JST
Fri, 27 Dec CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST 17:18 CST 19:30 JST
Thu, 26 Dec CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST 17:03 CST 19:08 JST
Mon, 16 Dec CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST
Sat, 14 Dec CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:15 CST 19:30 JST
Sun, 01 Dec CZ3085 Baiyun Intl () Tokyo Intl () 15:00 CST 19:30 JST 17:14 CST 19:05 JST

Disclaimer for CZ3085 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ3085 from Baiyun Intl to Tokyo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ3085 data.