CZ304 (London to Guangzhou) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ304 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

22:45 BST

Sun 20-Oct-2019

 EARLY 17 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ304 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

17:10 CST

Mon 21-Oct-2019

 LATE 3 hour 28 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 304

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ304 from London to Guangzhou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 22:45 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Baiyun Intl is 17:10 CST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 25 minutes.

blank

 

4.7 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Guangzhou to London

Flight Departure Arrival

05:25
Baiyun Intl
()
Stansted
()

05:25
Baiyun Intl
()
Stansted
()

14:55
Baiyun Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for CZ304 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 21 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST
Sun, 20 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:42 BST 15:14 CST
Sat, 19 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 23:12 BST 15:23 CST
Fri, 18 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:56 BST 15:16 CST
Thu, 17 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:42 BST 14:55 CST
Mon, 14 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 23:32 BST 12:30 CST
Sun, 13 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 23:05 BST 11:44 CST
Sat, 12 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:48 BST 11:26 CST
Fri, 11 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 23:01 BST 11:46 CST
Thu, 10 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 23:02 BST 11:56 CST
Tue, 08 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:41 BST 11:19 CST
Mon, 07 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:40 BST 11:41 CST
Sun, 06 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:48 BST 12:02 CST
Sat, 05 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:49 BST 11:38 CST
Fri, 04 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:45 BST 15:27 CST
Thu, 03 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 23:15 BST 11:55 CST
Wed, 02 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:45 BST 11:29 CST
Tue, 01 Oct CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:47 BST 11:32 CST
Mon, 30 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST
Sun, 29 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 23:02 BST 15:09 CST
Sat, 28 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:41 BST 16:02 CST
Fri, 27 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:47 BST 15:07 CST
Thu, 26 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 04:19 BST 15:20 CST
Wed, 25 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:55 BST 16:26 CST
Tue, 24 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:51 BST 11:46 CST
Mon, 23 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:49 BST 11:57 CST
Sun, 22 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:43 BST 09:24 CST
Sat, 21 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:50 BST 11:39 CST
Fri, 20 Sep CZ304 Heathrow () Baiyun Intl () 22:45 BST 17:10 CST 22:46 BST 16:42 CST

Disclaimer for CZ304 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ304 from Heathrow to Baiyun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ304 data.