CZ2192 (Shanghai to Haikou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5619 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ2192 Flight Schedule)

Hongqiao Intl ()

flag Shanghai, China

08:45 CST

Mon 08-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ2192 Flight Schedule)

Meilan ()

flag Haikou, China

11:55 CST

Mon 08-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 2192

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ2192 from Shanghai to Haikou is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hongqiao Intl is 08:45 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Meilan is 11:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 10 minutes.

blank

Airbus Tianjin (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Haikou to Shanghai

Flight Departure Arrival

11:25
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

14:40
Meilan
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

15:05
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

16:25
Meilan
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

18:10
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

19:10
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

19:50
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

21:45
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

22:05
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

22:41
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

22:55
Meilan
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

23:00
Meilan
()
Pudong
()

History Flight Information for CZ2192 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 08 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:55 CST (Airbus Tianjin A320) 10:38 CST 11:14 CST
Sun, 07 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:55 CST (Airbus A320) 10:40 CST 11:08 CST
Sat, 06 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:55 CST ( A321) 11:14 CST 11:43 CST
Fri, 05 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:27 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 10:29 CST 10:59 CST
Thu, 04 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:15 CST (Airbus A320) 10:47 CST 11:24 CST
Wed, 03 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:16 CST (Airbus A320) 10:42 CST 11:14 CST
Tue, 02 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A320) 10:47 CST 11:17 CST
Mon, 01 Mar CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A320) 10:27 CST 10:57 CST
Sun, 28 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:29 CST (Airbus A320) 10:17 CST 10:46 CST
Sat, 27 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:26 CST (Airbus A320) 10:21 CST 10:51 CST
Fri, 26 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:29 CST 10:31 CST 10:58 CST
Thu, 25 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:29 CST (Airbus Tianjin A320) 10:19 CST 10:52 CST
Wed, 24 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:29 CST (Airbus A320) 10:23 CST 10:57 CST
Thu, 18 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus Tianjin A320) 10:28 CST 11:01 CST
Wed, 17 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A320) 10:31 CST 11:01 CST
Tue, 16 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A320) 10:31 CST 11:02 CST
Mon, 15 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A320) 10:34 CST 11:04 CST
Sun, 14 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A320) 10:30 CST 11:05 CST
Thu, 11 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A321) 10:37 CST 11:13 CST
Wed, 10 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:27 CST (Airbus Tianjin A320) 10:27 CST 11:00 CST
Tue, 09 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:27 CST (Airbus A320) 10:42 CST 11:03 CST
Mon, 08 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:28 CST (Airbus A320) 10:33 CST 11:06 CST
Sat, 06 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:45 CST 11:31 CST (Airbus A320) 10:28 CST 10:57 CST
Mon, 01 Feb CZ2192 Hongqiao Intl () Meilan () 08:55 CST 11:45 CST (Airbus A320) 10:35 CST 11:04 CST

Disclaimer for CZ2192 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ2192 from Hongqiao Intl to Meilan data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ2192 data.