logo


      
CX170 Flight Status ( Perth to Hong Kong )

ARRIVED 31 HOUR 32 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX170 Flight Schedule)

Perth Intl ()

flag Perth, Australia

23:55 AWST

Sun 19-May-2024

 ON TIME
AWST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX170 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

07:40 HKT

Mon 20-May-2024

 EARLY 28 min
HKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CX 170

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX170 from Perth to Hong Kong is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Perth Intl is 23:55 AWST and scheduled time of arrival in Hong Kong Intl is 07:40 HKT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 45 minutes.

B-KPR

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Hong Kong to Perth

Flight Departure Arrival

22:35
Hong Kong Intl
()
Perth Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX170 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT
Sun, 19 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:57 AWST 07:10 HKT
Sat, 18 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:00 AWST 07:02 HKT
Fri, 17 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:50 AWST 05:04 HKT
Thu, 16 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:46 AWST 07:16 HKT
Wed, 15 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:49 AWST 05:15 HKT
Tue, 14 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:53 AWST 07:12 HKT
Sun, 12 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:49 AWST 07:55 HKT
Sat, 11 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 01:06 AWST 07:59 HKT
Fri, 10 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:06 AWST 05:14 HKT
Thu, 09 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:58 AWST 07:19 HKT
Wed, 08 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:46 AWST 04:53 HKT
Tue, 07 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:09 AWST 06:55 HKT
Sun, 05 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:51 AWST 06:00 HKT
Sat, 04 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:02 AWST 07:24 HKT
Fri, 03 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:43 AWST 07:07 HKT
Thu, 02 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:43 AWST 07:10 HKT
Wed, 01 May CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:48 AWST 06:09 HKT
Tue, 30 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:54 AWST 07:45 HKT
Sun, 28 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:41 AWST 06:04 HKT
Sat, 27 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:53 AWST 07:04 HKT
Fri, 26 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:15 AWST 07:22 HKT
Thu, 25 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:44 AWST 07:09 HKT
Wed, 24 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:53 AWST 07:21 HKT
Sun, 21 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:32 AWST 07:45 HKT
Sat, 20 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:24 AWST 07:18 HKT
Fri, 19 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:44 AWST 05:07 HKT
Thu, 18 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:38 AWST 08:03 HKT
Wed, 17 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:01 AWST 07:18 HKT
Tue, 16 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:56 AWST 07:00 HKT
Sun, 14 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 00:00 AWST 07:15 HKT
Sat, 13 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:59 AWST 06:53 HKT
Fri, 12 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:46 AWST 07:00 HKT
Thu, 11 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:58 AWST 07:15 HKT
Wed, 10 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:48 AWST 07:07 HKT
Tue, 09 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:52 AWST 06:58 HKT
Sat, 06 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:53 AWST 07:06 HKT
Fri, 05 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:52 AWST 07:06 HKT
Thu, 04 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:53 AWST 07:05 HKT
Wed, 03 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:48 AWST 07:02 HKT
Tue, 02 Apr CX170 Perth Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 23:55 AWST 07:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:59 AWST 07:12 HKT

Disclaimer for CX170 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX170 from Perth Intl to Hong Kong Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX170 data.