logo


      
CM862 Flight Status ( Panama City to Orlando )

ARRIVED 41 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CM862 Flight Schedule)

Tocumen Intl ()

flag Panama City, Panama

09:28 EST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CM862 Flight Schedule)

Orlando Intl ()

flag Orlando, United States

12:58 EST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CM 862

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CM862 from Panama City to Orlando is operated by COPA Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Tocumen Intl is 09:28 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Orlando Intl is 12:58 EST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.
 

HP-1827CMP

Boeing (B738)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Orlando to Panama City

Flight Departure Arrival

10:00
Executive
()
Panama City-NW Florida Bea.
()

10:36
Orlando Intl
()
Tocumen Intl
()

14:08
Orlando Intl
()
Tocumen Intl
()

17:12
Orlando Intl
()
Tocumen Intl
()

19:24
Orlando Intl
()
Tocumen Intl
()

20:27
Orlando Intl
()
Tocumen Intl
()

History Flight Information for CM862 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:48 EST 12:49 EST
Thu, 22 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:34 EST 12:33 EST
Wed, 21 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 12:06 EST 13:05 EST
Mon, 19 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST 11:53 EST 12:39 EST
Sun, 18 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 12:26 EST 12:57 EST
Fri, 16 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST 11:57 EST 12:33 EST
Thu, 15 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 12:04 EST 12:37 EST
Wed, 14 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:44 EST 12:18 EST
Mon, 12 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 11:43 EST 12:19 EST
Sun, 11 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 12:28 EST 13:22 EST
Fri, 09 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:41 EST 12:33 EST
Thu, 08 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 12:13 EST 12:41 EST
Wed, 07 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 12:15 EST 12:53 EST
Sun, 04 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 12:00 EST 12:51 EST
Thu, 01 Feb CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:39 EST 12:35 EST
Wed, 31 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:41 EST 12:31 EST
Sun, 28 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:44 EST 12:36 EST
Thu, 25 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:45 EST 12:41 EST
Wed, 24 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST
Mon, 22 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:50 EST 12:21 EST
Sun, 21 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST
Thu, 18 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 12:01 EST 12:41 EST
Wed, 17 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST
Mon, 15 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 13:53 EST 14:45 EST
Sun, 14 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 12:04 EST 12:48 EST
Wed, 10 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 13:49 EST 14:24 EST
Sun, 07 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 11:58 EST 12:34 EST
Fri, 05 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST
Thu, 04 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 12:16 EST 12:45 EST
Wed, 03 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B737) 12:20 EST 12:50 EST
Mon, 01 Jan CM862 Tocumen Intl () Orlando Intl () 09:28 EST 12:58 EST (Boeing B738) 11:58 EST 12:56 EST

Disclaimer for CM862 Flight Radar Data

Flight CM862 from Tocumen Intl to Orlando Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CM862 data.