logo


      
CI933 Flight Status ( Kaohsiung to Hong Kong )

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CI933 Flight Schedule)

Kaohsiung Intl ()

flag Kaohsiung, Taiwan

07:50 CST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CI933 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

09:20 HKT

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 EARLY 25 min
HKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CI 933

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CI933 from Kaohsiung to Hong Kong is operated by China Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Kaohsiung Intl is 07:50 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Hong Kong Intl is 09:20 HKT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.

B-18651

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

Flight Departure Arrival

09:25
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

10:20
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

11:50
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

12:15
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

14:10
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

18:15
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

20:15
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

22:05
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

23:15
Hong Kong Intl
()
Kaohsiung Intl
()

History Flight Information for CI933 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT
Thu, 22 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:30 CST 08:53 HKT
Wed, 21 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:57 CST 09:09 HKT
Tue, 20 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:34 CST 08:57 HKT
Mon, 19 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:47 CST 09:09 HKT
Sun, 18 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:53 CST 09:13 HKT
Sat, 17 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:45 CST 09:05 HKT
Fri, 16 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:38 CST 08:57 HKT
Thu, 15 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:47 CST 09:10 HKT
Wed, 14 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:44 CST 09:01 HKT
Tue, 13 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:57 CST 08:59 HKT
Mon, 12 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:56 CST 09:09 HKT
Sun, 11 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:40 CST 09:01 HKT
Sat, 10 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:43 CST 09:05 HKT
Fri, 09 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:39 CST 08:58 HKT
Thu, 08 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:41 CST 09:03 HKT
Wed, 07 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:45 CST 09:10 HKT
Tue, 06 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:31 CST 08:51 HKT
Mon, 05 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:50 CST 09:00 HKT
Sun, 04 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:38 CST 09:00 HKT
Sat, 03 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:36 CST 09:02 HKT
Fri, 02 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:46 CST 09:07 HKT
Thu, 01 Feb CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT
Wed, 31 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:32 CST 08:56 HKT
Tue, 30 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:38 CST 09:02 HKT
Mon, 29 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:32 CST 08:55 HKT
Sun, 28 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:44 CST 09:05 HKT
Sat, 27 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:39 CST 08:56 HKT
Fri, 26 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:40 CST 08:59 HKT
Thu, 25 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:38 CST 09:09 HKT
Wed, 24 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:36 CST 09:03 HKT
Tue, 23 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:44 CST 09:04 HKT
Mon, 22 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:34 CST 08:57 HKT
Sun, 21 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:44 CST 09:06 HKT
Sat, 20 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:46 CST 08:57 HKT
Fri, 19 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:40 CST 09:02 HKT
Thu, 18 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:45 CST 09:07 HKT
Wed, 17 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:37 CST 08:59 HKT
Tue, 16 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:46 CST 09:05 HKT
Mon, 15 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:47 CST 09:00 HKT
Sun, 14 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:35 CST 09:02 HKT
Sat, 13 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:37 CST 08:58 HKT
Fri, 12 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:39 CST 08:48 HKT
Thu, 11 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:30 CST 08:52 HKT
Wed, 10 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:33 CST 08:53 HKT
Tue, 09 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:37 CST 09:01 HKT
Mon, 08 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:45 CST 09:10 HKT
Sun, 07 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:48 CST 09:09 HKT
Sat, 06 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:42 CST 09:05 HKT
Fri, 05 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:49 CST 09:02 HKT
Thu, 04 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:32 CST 08:55 HKT
Wed, 03 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:49 CST 09:14 HKT
Tue, 02 Jan CI933 Kaohsiung Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 07:50 CST 09:20 HKT (Boeing B738) 08:56 CST 09:04 HKT

Disclaimer for CI933 Flight Radar Data

Flight CI933 from Kaohsiung Intl to Hong Kong Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CI933 data.