CI55 (Taipei to Sydney) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CI55 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

08:30 CST

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 EARLY 22 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CI55 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

20:45 AEDT

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 LATE 1 hour 50 min
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CI 55

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CI55 from Taipei to Sydney is operated by China Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Taoyuan Intl is 08:30 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 20:45 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 15 minutes.
 

B-18311

Airbus (A333)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to Taipei

Flight Departure Arrival

04:55
Sydney Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:40
Sydney Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

History Flight Information for CI55 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 03 Oct CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 08:30 CST 20:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 08:23 CST 15:51 AEDT
Fri, 30 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (McDonnell A359) 23:29 CST 10:59 AEST
Wed, 28 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (Embraer A359) 23:37 CST 11:04 AEST
Mon, 26 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (Embraer A359) 23:36 CST 10:55 AEST
Sun, 25 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST 06:49 CST 11:36 AEST
Sat, 24 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST 23:51 CST 11:39 AEST
Wed, 21 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (Airbus A359) 23:42 CST 11:24 AEST
Mon, 19 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (McDonnell A359) 23:34 CST 11:09 AEST
Sun, 18 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (Airbus A359) 23:43 CST 11:26 AEST
Sat, 17 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (Airbus A359) 23:51 CST 11:32 AEST
Fri, 16 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (McDonnell A359) 23:41 CST 11:15 AEST
Wed, 14 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (McDonnell A359) 23:38 CST 11:18 AEST
Mon, 12 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (Airbus A359) 00:55 CST 11:30 AEST
Sun, 11 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (ATR A359) 23:26 CST 10:58 AEST
Fri, 09 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (Airbus A359) 23:50 CST 11:24 AEST
Wed, 07 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST ( A359) 23:56 CST 11:41 AEST
Mon, 05 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST 23:37 CST 11:07 AEST
Sun, 04 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (McDonnell A359) 23:43 CST 11:15 AEST
Fri, 02 Sep CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:30 CST 10:45 AEST (McDonnell A359) 00:09 CST 11:20 AEST

Disclaimer for CI55 Flight Radar Data

Flight CI55 from Taoyuan Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CI55 data.