logo


      
CI55 Flight Status ( Taipei to Sydney )

ARRIVED 4030 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CI55 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

07:35 CST

Sun 28-Jan-2024

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CI55 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

20:05 AEDT

Sun 28-Jan-2024

 EARLY 1 hour 20 min
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CI 55

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CI55 from Taipei to Sydney is operated by China Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Taoyuan Intl is 07:35 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 20:05 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 30 minutes.
 

B-18902

Airbus (A359)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to Taipei

Flight Departure Arrival

05:40
Sydney Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

13:05
Sydney Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

History Flight Information for CI55 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 28 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 07:51 CST 18:44 AEDT
Sat, 27 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 08:13 CST 19:21 AEDT
Thu, 25 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 08:26 CST 19:24 AEDT
Tue, 23 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 08:00 CST 19:03 AEDT
Sun, 21 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 08:08 CST 19:03 AEDT
Sat, 20 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 08:36 CST 19:35 AEDT
Thu, 18 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT 07:59 CST 18:45 AEDT
Tue, 16 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 07:58 CST 18:54 AEDT
Sun, 14 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 07:52 CST 19:19 AEDT
Sat, 13 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT ( A359) 08:08 CST 19:08 AEDT
Thu, 11 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 08:22 CST 19:10 AEDT
Tue, 09 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 08:16 CST 19:02 AEDT
Sun, 07 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 08:03 CST 19:04 AEDT
Sat, 06 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 08:56 CST 19:49 AEDT
Thu, 04 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT 08:15 CST 19:03 AEDT
Tue, 02 Jan CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 08:02 CST 18:39 AEDT
Sun, 31 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Embraer A359) 07:53 CST 18:39 AEDT
Sat, 30 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Embraer A359) 08:16 CST 18:57 AEDT
Thu, 28 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT ( A359) 08:23 CST 19:22 AEDT
Tue, 26 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT 07:53 CST 18:48 AEDT
Sun, 24 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Embraer A359) 07:59 CST 18:29 AEDT
Sat, 23 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 08:20 CST 19:04 AEDT
Thu, 21 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 08:23 CST 18:53 AEDT
Tue, 19 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A359) 08:35 CST 20:12 AEDT
Sun, 17 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (Airbus A333) 08:13 CST 19:10 AEDT
Sat, 16 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (McDonnell A359) 08:16 CST 19:08 AEDT
Thu, 14 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT 08:05 CST 18:55 AEDT
Tue, 12 Dec CI55 Taoyuan Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:35 CST 20:05 AEDT (ATR A359) 08:22 CST 19:01 AEDT

Disclaimer for CI55 Flight Radar Data

Flight CI55 from Taoyuan Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CI55 data.