logo       

CI4 (Taipei to San Francisco) Flight Status

ARRIVED 72 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CI4 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

23:35 CST

Thu 17-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CI4 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

20:00 PDT

Thu 17-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CI 4

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CI4 from Taipei to San Francisco is operated by China Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Taoyuan Intl is 23:35 CST and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 20:00 PDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 25 minutes.

B-18003

Boeing (B77W)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Taipei

Flight Departure Arrival

04:36
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

04:49
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:15
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:25
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

17:46
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

18:35
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

21:35
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

22:50
San Francisco Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

History Flight Information for CI4 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 17 Jun CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:44 CST 19:54 PDT
Tue, 15 Jun CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:46 CST 19:38 PDT
Thu, 10 Jun CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Airbus A359) 00:12 CST 20:03 PDT
Sun, 30 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT ( A359) 23:45 CST 19:17 PDT
Sat, 29 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Airbus A359) 23:38 CST 19:10 PDT
Fri, 28 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT ( A359) 23:42 CST 19:07 PDT
Thu, 27 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT 23:33 CST 19:08 PDT
Wed, 26 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (ATR A359) 23:24 CST 19:04 PDT
Tue, 25 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT ( A359) 23:36 CST 19:06 PDT
Mon, 24 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT ( A359) 23:47 CST 19:42 PDT
Sun, 23 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (ATR A359) 23:37 CST 19:54 PDT
Sat, 22 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (McDonnell A359) 23:44 CST 19:52 PDT
Fri, 21 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (McDonnell A359) 23:40 CST 19:55 PDT
Thu, 20 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Airbus A359) 23:37 CST 19:40 PDT
Wed, 19 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Airbus A359) 23:29 CST 19:32 PDT
Tue, 18 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Airbus A359) 23:35 CST 19:37 PDT
Mon, 17 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Airbus A359) 23:26 CST 19:29 PDT
Sun, 16 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Airbus A359) 23:49 CST 20:09 PDT
Sat, 15 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT 23:36 CST 20:04 PDT
Fri, 14 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:39 CST 19:52 PDT
Thu, 13 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:36 CST 19:40 PDT
Wed, 12 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:15 CST 20:12 PDT
Tue, 11 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT
Mon, 10 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT
Sun, 09 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT
Sat, 08 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT
Fri, 07 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 05:24 CST 14:35 PDT
Thu, 06 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:45 CST 19:30 PDT
Wed, 05 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:48 CST 19:39 PDT
Tue, 04 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:50 CST 19:45 PDT
Mon, 03 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:38 CST 19:38 PDT
Sun, 02 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:26 CST 09:13 PDT
Sat, 01 May CI4 Taoyuan Intl () San Francisco Intl () 23:35 CST 20:00 PDT (Boeing B77W) 23:44 CST 19:22 PDT

Disclaimer for CI4 Flight Radar Data

Flight CI4 from Taoyuan Intl to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CI4 data.