logo


      
CA878 Flight Status ( Copenhagen to Beijing )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CA878 Flight Schedule)

Kastrup ()

flag Copenhagen, Denmark

19:05 CEST

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CA878 Flight Schedule)

Capital Intl ()

flag Beijing, China

10:00 CST

Tue 21-May-2024

 EARLY 54 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CA 878

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CA878 from Copenhagen to Beijing is operated by Air China. Scheduled time of departure from Kastrup is 19:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Capital Intl is 10:00 CST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 55 minutes.
 

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Beijing to Copenhagen

Flight Departure Arrival

17:05
Capital Intl
()
Kastrup
()

History Flight Information for CA878 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 20 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:26 CEST 06:40 CST
Sat, 18 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:30 CEST 06:46 CST
Thu, 16 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:38 CEST 06:56 CST
Tue, 14 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:18 CEST 06:36 CST
Mon, 13 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:17 CEST 06:36 CST
Sat, 11 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:19 CEST 06:33 CST
Thu, 09 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:15 CEST 06:31 CST
Wed, 08 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:18 CEST 06:30 CST
Mon, 06 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:20 CEST 06:32 CST
Sat, 04 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:17 CEST 06:31 CST
Wed, 01 May CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:21 CEST 06:32 CST
Tue, 30 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:47 CEST 06:50 CST
Mon, 29 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:18 CEST 06:20 CST
Sat, 27 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:16 CEST 06:20 CST
Thu, 25 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 20:09 CEST 07:23 CST
Wed, 24 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:06 CEST 06:16 CST
Tue, 23 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:22 CEST 06:33 CST
Mon, 22 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:22 CEST 06:32 CST
Sat, 20 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:30 CEST 06:29 CST
Thu, 18 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:36 CEST 06:34 CST
Wed, 17 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:21 CEST 06:17 CST
Tue, 16 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:17 CEST 06:24 CST
Mon, 15 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:28 CEST 06:34 CST
Sat, 13 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:18 CEST 06:22 CST
Thu, 11 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:16 CEST 06:14 CST
Wed, 10 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:07 CEST 06:09 CST
Tue, 09 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 20:05 CEST 07:08 CST
Mon, 08 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:12 CEST 06:14 CST
Sat, 06 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:19 CEST 06:27 CST
Thu, 04 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:15 CEST 06:23 CST
Wed, 03 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:12 CEST 06:24 CST
Tue, 02 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:44 CEST 06:52 CST
Mon, 01 Apr CA878 Kastrup () Capital Intl () 19:05 CEST 10:00 CST 19:25 CEST 06:33 CST

Disclaimer for CA878 Flight Radar Data

Flight CA878 from Kastrup to Capital Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CA878 data.