logo       

BA885 (Bucharest to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 29 HOUR 32 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA885 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

09:55 EET

Tue 25-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA885 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

11:25 GMT

Tue 25-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 885

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA885 from Bucharest to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 09:55 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 11:25 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.
 

G-EUUV

Airbus (A320)

3 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

01:25
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:55
Gatwick
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:55
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

11:15
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:50
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:25
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:20
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:55
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

19:45
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:10
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

21:20
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:20
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:55
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:55
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:55
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for BA885 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 25 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:55 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:11 EET 10:58 GMT
Mon, 24 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:55 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A319) 10:55 EET 11:36 GMT
Sun, 23 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:55 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A320) 09:55 EET 10:40 GMT
Sat, 22 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:55 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:11 EET 11:11 GMT
Fri, 21 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:01 EET 10:53 GMT
Tue, 18 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 09:51 EET 10:52 GMT
Mon, 17 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:55 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:09 EET 11:16 GMT
Sun, 16 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:08 EET 11:15 GMT
Sat, 15 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:11 EET 11:17 GMT
Fri, 14 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:17 EET 11:06 GMT
Tue, 11 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 09:59 EET 10:44 GMT
Mon, 10 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:23 EET 11:01 GMT
Sun, 09 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:05 EET 10:55 GMT
Sat, 08 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:42 EET 11:35 GMT
Fri, 07 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT 10:00 EET 10:53 GMT
Thu, 06 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EET 09:40 GMT (Airbus A320) 08:03 EET 09:04 GMT
Wed, 05 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:15 EET 10:05 GMT (Airbus A320) 08:29 EET 09:35 GMT
Tue, 04 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 11:37 EET 12:51 GMT
Mon, 03 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT 09:59 EET 11:08 GMT
Sun, 02 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:05 EET 11:07 GMT
Sat, 01 Jan BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:04 EET 11:08 GMT
Fri, 31 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:55 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:12 EET 11:19 GMT
Thu, 30 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT 10:19 EET 11:24 GMT
Wed, 29 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT 10:05 EET 11:10 GMT
Tue, 28 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 09:59 EET 11:04 GMT
Mon, 27 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 11:35 EET 12:27 GMT
Fri, 24 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:12 EET 11:29 GMT
Thu, 23 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:19 EET 11:18 GMT
Wed, 22 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:13 EET 11:20 GMT
Tue, 21 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:16 EET 11:21 GMT
Mon, 20 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 09:48 EET 11:03 GMT
Sun, 19 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:26 EET 11:31 GMT
Sat, 18 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:00 EET 10:48 GMT
Fri, 17 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A321) 10:13 EET 11:17 GMT
Tue, 14 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A321) 10:17 EET 11:05 GMT
Mon, 13 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT 09:55 EET 10:47 GMT
Sun, 12 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT 10:13 EET 10:50 GMT
Sat, 11 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:03 EET 10:54 GMT
Fri, 10 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:25 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:01 EET 10:50 GMT
Tue, 07 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:10 EET 11:06 GMT
Mon, 06 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:02 EET 10:51 GMT
Sun, 05 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:04 EET 10:47 GMT
Sat, 04 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:50 EET 11:46 GMT
Fri, 03 Dec BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 09:45 EET 11:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:02 EET 11:02 GMT

Disclaimer for BA885 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA885 from Henri Coanda to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA885 data.