logo       

BA885 (Bucharest to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5675 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA885 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:50 EEST

Sat 24-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA885 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

09:10 BST

Sat 24-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 885

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA885 from Bucharest to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:50 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 09:10 BST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 20 minutes.
 

G-EUYX

Airbus (A320)

2.7 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:50
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

01:25
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

01:25
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

01:35
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:55
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

11:35
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:05
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:15
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:15
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:20
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:40
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

18:50
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:10
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:48
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for BA885 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:10 BST (Airbus A320) 08:05 EEST 08:56 BST
Fri, 23 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:10 BST (Airbus A320) 08:01 EEST 09:05 BST
Thu, 22 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:10 BST (Airbus A320) 08:18 EEST 09:08 BST
Wed, 21 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:08 BST (Airbus A320) 07:52 EEST 08:56 BST
Tue, 20 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:10 BST (Airbus A320) 07:55 EEST 08:59 BST
Mon, 19 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:10 BST (Airbus A320) 08:13 EEST 08:58 BST
Sun, 18 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:03 BST 07:54 EEST 08:46 BST
Sat, 17 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 08:57 BST 08:13 EEST 08:56 BST
Fri, 16 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:00 BST (Airbus A320) 08:12 EEST 08:47 BST
Thu, 15 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:01 BST (Airbus A320) 08:13 EEST 09:01 BST
Wed, 14 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 08:54 BST (Airbus A320) 09:45 EEST 08:41 BST
Tue, 13 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 08:52 BST (Airbus A320) 07:48 EEST 08:23 BST
Mon, 12 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:02 BST (Airbus A320) 07:52 EEST 08:39 BST
Sun, 11 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 08:56 BST 07:52 EEST 08:42 BST
Sat, 10 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:07 BST
Fri, 09 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:11 BST
Thu, 08 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:21 BST
Wed, 07 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:02 BST
Tue, 06 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:10 BST
Mon, 05 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 08:58 BST
Sun, 04 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:50 EEST 09:10 BST
Sat, 03 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:00 EEST 09:10 BST
Fri, 02 Oct BA885 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:00 EEST 09:00 BST

Disclaimer for BA885 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA885 from Henri Coanda to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA885 data.