logo


      
BA8716 Flight Status ( London to Edinburgh )

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 22 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA8716 Flight Schedule)

City ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:00 GMT

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA8716 Flight Schedule)

Edinburgh ()

flag Edinburgh, United Kingdom

15:20 GMT

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker BA 8716

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA8716 from London to Edinburgh is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from City is 14:00 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Edinburgh is 15:20 GMT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Edinburgh to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:25
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

07:27
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

07:40
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

07:50
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

08:05
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

08:15
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

08:15
Edinburgh
()
City
()

08:35
Edinburgh
()
City
()

09:05
Edinburgh
()
City
()

09:05
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

10:00
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

10:15
Edinburgh
()
City
()

10:15
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

10:15
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

10:20
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

11:25
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

11:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

11:47
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

12:00
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

12:17
Edinburgh
()
City
()

12:20
Edinburgh
()
City
()

12:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

13:20
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

13:20
Edinburgh
()
City
()

14:05
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

14:25
Edinburgh
()
City
()

14:45
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

14:50
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

15:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

15:45
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

16:25
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

16:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

17:30
Edinburgh
()
City
()

17:40
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

18:20
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

19:10
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

19:10
Edinburgh
()
City
()

19:25
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

19:25
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

19:30
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

19:50
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

20:25
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

20:35
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

20:40
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

20:55
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

21:15
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

21:20
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

21:25
Edinburgh
()
City
()

21:45
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

21:45
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

22:15
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for BA8716 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT
Tue, 27 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:06 GMT 15:06 GMT
Mon, 26 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:08 GMT 15:06 GMT
Sun, 25 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT 15:15 GMT 16:08 GMT
Fri, 23 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:04 GMT 15:01 GMT
Thu, 22 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:00 GMT 14:57 GMT
Wed, 21 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:02 GMT 15:03 GMT
Tue, 20 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:00 GMT 14:57 GMT
Mon, 19 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 13:58 GMT 15:03 GMT
Sun, 18 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT
Fri, 16 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:06 GMT 15:03 GMT
Thu, 15 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:00 GMT 14:57 GMT
Wed, 14 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 13:53 GMT 14:53 GMT
Tue, 13 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 13:53 GMT 14:51 GMT
Sun, 11 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT 15:01 GMT 16:10 GMT
Fri, 09 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:02 GMT 14:59 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:09 GMT 15:03 GMT
Wed, 07 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:06 GMT 15:04 GMT
Tue, 06 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 13:53 GMT 14:55 GMT
Sun, 04 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:58 GMT 16:00 GMT
Fri, 02 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:04 GMT 15:05 GMT
Thu, 01 Feb BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:04 GMT 15:04 GMT
Wed, 31 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:07 GMT 15:06 GMT
Tue, 30 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 13:58 GMT 14:57 GMT
Sun, 28 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT 15:01 GMT 15:55 GMT
Fri, 26 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:00 GMT 15:03 GMT
Thu, 25 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:01 GMT 15:00 GMT
Wed, 24 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:03 GMT 15:06 GMT
Tue, 23 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 13:56 GMT 14:56 GMT
Sun, 21 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT
Fri, 19 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:46 GMT 15:48 GMT
Thu, 18 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:00 GMT 14:58 GMT
Wed, 17 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:06 GMT 15:00 GMT
Tue, 16 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:10 GMT 15:20 GMT
Mon, 15 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:08 GMT 15:14 GMT
Sun, 14 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT (Embraer E190) 15:01 GMT 16:10 GMT
Fri, 12 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:21 GMT 15:14 GMT
Thu, 11 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:01 GMT 14:53 GMT
Wed, 10 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:03 GMT 14:56 GMT
Tue, 09 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:04 GMT 14:52 GMT
Mon, 08 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:05 GMT 14:57 GMT
Sun, 07 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 15:00 GMT 16:15 GMT (Embraer E190) 15:25 GMT 16:27 GMT
Fri, 05 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:01 GMT 14:56 GMT
Thu, 04 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT 14:01 GMT 14:58 GMT
Wed, 03 Jan BA8716 City () Edinburgh () 14:00 GMT 15:20 GMT (Embraer E190) 14:20 GMT 15:15 GMT

Disclaimer for BA8716 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA8716 from City to Edinburgh data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA8716 data.