logo       

BA39 (London to Beijing) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11949 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA39 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

16:25 GMT

Sun 09-Feb-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA39 Flight Schedule)

Beijing Daxing Airport ()

flag Beijing, China

10:15 CST

Mon 10-Feb-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 39

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA39 from London to Beijing is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 16:25 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Beijing Daxing Airport is 10:15 CST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Beijing to London

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for BA39 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 09 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Sat, 08 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Fri, 07 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Thu, 06 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Wed, 05 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Tue, 04 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Mon, 03 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Sun, 02 Feb BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Fri, 31 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Thu, 30 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Wed, 29 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST
Tue, 28 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:34 GMT 06:40 CST
Mon, 27 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:47 GMT 07:01 CST
Fri, 24 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:31 GMT 07:47 CST
Thu, 23 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST ( B789) 17:50 GMT 07:08 CST
Wed, 22 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:35 GMT 07:59 CST
Tue, 21 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:35 GMT 06:50 CST
Mon, 20 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:42 GMT 06:59 CST
Sun, 19 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:43 GMT 07:01 CST
Sat, 18 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:34 GMT 06:33 CST
Fri, 17 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 18:51 GMT 07:46 CST
Thu, 16 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:41 GMT 06:34 CST
Wed, 15 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST 17:42 GMT 06:38 CST
Tue, 14 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:48 GMT 06:47 CST
Mon, 13 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:40 GMT 06:38 CST
Sun, 12 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:30 GMT 06:05 CST
Sat, 11 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:36 GMT 06:29 CST
Fri, 10 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:27 GMT 06:34 CST
Thu, 09 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:59 GMT 07:07 CST
Wed, 08 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:40 GMT 06:34 CST
Tue, 07 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:34 GMT 08:06 CST
Mon, 06 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 22:04 GMT 09:18 CST
Sun, 05 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:35 GMT 08:00 CST
Sat, 04 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 19:18 GMT 08:32 CST
Fri, 03 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 17:52 GMT 07:58 CST
Thu, 02 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST (Boeing B789) 18:11 GMT 07:49 CST
Wed, 01 Jan BA39 Heathrow () Beijing Daxing Airport () 16:25 GMT 10:15 CST

Disclaimer for BA39 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA39 from Heathrow to Beijing Daxing Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA39 data.