logo       

BA2625 (Nice to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 27 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2625 Flight Schedule)

Cote D\'Azur ()

flag Nice, France

21:15 CET

Sat 07-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2625 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

22:00 GMT

Sat 07-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 2625

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2625 from Nice to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Cote D\'Azur is 21:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 22:00 GMT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.

G-DBCF

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Nice

Flight Departure Arrival

10:00
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

10:20
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

10:50
Stansted
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

11:15
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

11:35
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

12:55
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

13:00
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

15:10
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

15:45
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

18:20
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

20:10
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

20:15
Stansted
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

20:25
Luton
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

20:30
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

22:55
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

History Flight Information for BA2625 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 09 Dec BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:15 GMT
Sat, 07 Dec BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 21:15 CET 22:00 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:27 CET 22:19 GMT
Fri, 06 Dec BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:10 GMT (Airbus A319) 20:10 CET 20:58 GMT
Wed, 04 Dec BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 12:55 CET 13:35 GMT (Airbus A319) 13:01 CET 13:13 GMT
Mon, 02 Dec BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:15 GMT (Airbus A319) 19:31 CET 19:52 GMT
Sat, 30 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 21:15 CET 22:00 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:12 CET 21:30 GMT
Fri, 29 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:10 GMT (Airbus A319) 19:30 CET 20:01 GMT
Wed, 27 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 12:55 CET 13:35 GMT (Airbus A319) 13:03 CET 13:25 GMT
Mon, 25 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:15 GMT (Airbus A319) 19:39 CET 20:07 GMT
Sat, 23 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 21:15 CET 22:00 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:27 CET 21:37 GMT
Fri, 22 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:10 GMT (Airbus A319) 20:00 CET 20:20 GMT
Wed, 20 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 12:55 CET 13:35 GMT (Airbus A319) 12:59 CET 13:13 GMT
Mon, 18 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:15 GMT (Airbus A319) 19:42 CET 20:05 GMT
Sat, 16 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 21:15 CET 22:00 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:39 CET 21:52 GMT
Fri, 15 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 19:55 CET 20:09 GMT
Thu, 14 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:10 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 12:55 CET 13:35 GMT (Airbus A319) 12:53 CET 13:11 GMT
Sun, 10 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 21:55 CET 22:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:09 CET 22:36 GMT
Sat, 09 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 21:15 CET 22:00 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:11 CET 21:28 GMT
Fri, 08 Nov BA2625 Cote D\'Azur () Gatwick () 19:30 CET 20:10 GMT (Airbus A319) 19:33 CET 19:55 GMT

Disclaimer for BA2625 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2625 from Cote D\'Azur to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2625 data.